CLW GROUP TRUCK حريق شاحنة باو باترول,10 عجلات النار المحرك,مركبات إطفاء الحريق
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سيارة إطفاء > HOWO 6 × 4 10 عجلات إطفاء الحرائق شاحنة

HOWO 6 × 4 10 عجلات إطفاء الحرائق شاحنة

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 7 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: CLW GROUP TRUCK

اكتب: ناقلة بترول

شهادة: ISO9000, CCC

الصوت: <3000L

معيار الانبعاثات: يورو 4

نوع التحويل: كتيب

نوع المحرك: 2 السكتة الدماغية

الحمولة: 20T

وقود: ديزل

عجلة القيادة: 6 × 4

قوة حصان: 251-350hp

شرط: الجديد

Emission Standard: Euro 4

Brand Name: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Chassis Brand: Howo

Cabin: Double Cabin

Tire Numbers: 10

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: مشمع

إنتاجية: 200pieces/month

علامة تجارية: clwgrouptruck

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: هوبى ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5000pieces/year

الشهادات: ISO, CCC

رمز النظام المنسق: 8705309000

ميناء: Wuhan,Shanghai,Shenzhen

وصف المنتج

HOWO 6x4 10 wheels water fire truck

شاحنة إطفاء الحرائق التي تعرف أيضًا باسم: شاحنة إطفاء الحريق المدنية ، مركبة إمداد المياه بالحريق ، شاحنة إطفاء الحرائق ، جهاز إطفاء الحرائق متعدد الوظائف ، وما إلى ذلك. وهي مجهزة أساسًا بمضخة حريق ، خزان مياه ، خزان رغوة ، مدفع حريق ، مرشة إصحاح ونيران أخرى معدات القتال. يمكن أن يكون القتال النار مستقلة ، ويمكن أيضا توفير المياه لموقع الحريق ، والبلدات والشركات والمجتمعات والمطارات والمعدات المهنية النار الحضرية الأساسية. رشاش الحريق الذي تنتجه شركتنا يستخدم مضخة إطفاء حريق عادية ومدفع حريق ، في حدود 50 مترًا أو أكثر ، ويمكن استخدامه كشاحنة إطفاء ذات تدفق كبير ومدى بعيد. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم تثبيت السيارة بأجهزة رش للأمام ، ورش خلفي ورش جانبي ، بمسافة شفط رأسية>> 6 أمتار وعرض رش>> 14 متر ، مع رش للأمام ، والرش الجانبي ، ومنصة العمل الخلفية.

كان لدى CLW GROUP TRUCK Fire Truck خدمة للعديد من رجال الإطفاء في الصين. من بين شاحنات الإطفاء لدينا ، سلسلة دونغفنغ ، سلسلة htc هي الأكثر شيوعًا في البلدان الإفريقية. وبفضل مضخة المياه وخزان الرغوة ، يمكن لشاحنة إطفاء الحرائق هذه توفير مياه عالية الضغط للحريق ، ومكافحة الحرائق ، ومكافحة الحرائق. المزيد من الصور مقاتل النار ، سعر مقاتل النار ، شاحنات مكافحة الحرائق.

عملت CLW GROUP TRUCK باستمرار لتحسين عمليات الإنتاج وأدوات الإنتاج. يضمن الموظفون المؤهلون أعلى معايير مراقبة الجودة في تصنيع المكونات الرئيسية والتجميع النهائي. شركتنا لديها حق تصدير مستقل ، وكان المنتج تسليم إلى العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء الكلمة. لقد نجحت جميع المنتجات في الحصول على شهادة ISO9001-2000 و t 3C (شهادة الصين الإلزامية).

Fire Truck 3Fire Truck 5Fire Truck 4Fire Truck 6

عرض المصنع

7992141d7d17fbcae8cb109a2630f4e53ea66d4b0c09b38f30c28fbddfa341257f9533016f65817c55681cb8208818a89d27ff55


تأسست شركتنا في عام 2004 بقوة تقنية قوية وتكنولوجيا متقدمة وطريقة فحص متقنة. لقد حصلت على شهادة نظام الجودة الدولي ISO 9001-2000 ، وشهادة CCC الدولية للمنتجات الإلزامية ، ومن خلال إصدار شهادات منتجات التصدير. يتم إخراج منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 20 البلدان والمناطق في أوروبا الغربية وأمريكا الجنوبية وآسيا الوسطى ، وغرب آسيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وأوقيانوسيا وأفريقيا وروسيا ومنغوليا.

خط منتجاتنا المصنع:

غاز البترول المسال شاحنة ، شاحنة صهريج النفط ، شاحنة خزان المياه ، شاحنة القمامة ، موزع الأسفلت ، شاحنة بضائع ، رافعة شاحنة ، كاسحة الطريق ، نصف مقطورة ، شاحنة قلابة ، شاحنات هادم / الاسترداد ، شاحنة شفط مياه الصرف الصحي ، شاحنة نقل السوائل الكيميائية ، على ارتفاعات عالية شاحنة العملية ، شاحنة شفط البراز ، شاحنة خلط الخرسانة ، شاحنة الأسمنت السائبة | شاحنة مواد مسحوق ، رأس شاحنة جرار ، شاحنة الأعلاف السائبة ، شاحنة الهندسة ، شاحنة مبردة ، شاحنة خزان الحليب ، شاحنة العمل الجوية ، شاحنة تنظيف ذات ضغط عالي ، شاحنة مسطحة ، إعلان شاحنة ، شاحنة السائبة ، شاحنة متنقلة ، حريق شاحنة ، حافلة مدرسية ، سيارة إسعاف ، شاحنة هادم ......



صورة المنتج
  • HOWO 6 × 4 10 عجلات إطفاء الحرائق شاحنة
  • HOWO 6 × 4 10 عجلات إطفاء الحرائق شاحنة
  • HOWO 6 × 4 10 عجلات إطفاء الحرائق شاحنة
  • HOWO 6 × 4 10 عجلات إطفاء الحرائق شاحنة
  • HOWO 6 × 4 10 عجلات إطفاء الحرائق شاحنة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Janet Mandy
    Ms. Janet Mandy
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 CLW GROUP TRUCKحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.clwgrouptruck.net
Home > Products > Fire Truck > HOWO 6x4 10 wheels fire fighting truck

HOWO 6x4 10 wheels fire fighting truck

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Type: Tanker

Certification: ISO9000, CCC

Volume: <3000L

Emission Standard: Euro 4, Euro 4

Transmission Type: Manual

Engine Type: 2 Stroke

Payload: 20T

Fuel: Diesel

Drive Wheel: 6×4

Horsepower: 251-350hp

Condition: New

Brand Name: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Chassis Brand: Howo

Cabin: Double Cabin

Tire Numbers: 10

Additional Info

Packaging: Waxed

Productivity: 200pieces/month

Brand: clwgrouptruck

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Hubei, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability: 5000pieces/year

Certificate: ISO, CCC

HS Code: 8705309000

Port: Wuhan,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

HOWO 6x4 10 wheels Water Fire Truck

Forest Fire Truck also known as: civil fire truck, fire water supply vehicle, forest fire truck, multi-functional fire sprinkler, etc. It is mainly equipped with fire pump, water tank, foam tank, fire cannon, sanitation sprinkler and other fire fighting equipment. Can be independent fire fighting, can also provide water to the fire site, towns, enterprises, communities, airports and urban professional fire essential equipment. The fire sprinkler produced by our company adopts regular fire pump and fire gun, with the range of 50 meters or more, and can be used as fire truck with large flow and long range. At the same time, the car is installed with forward sprinkling, backward sprinkling and side spraying devices, with vertical suction distance of >6 meters and sprinkling width of >14 meters, with forward sprinkling, side spraying and rear working platform.

CLW GROUP TRUCK Fire Truck had service for many fire brigades in China. Among our fire trucks, dongfeng series,htc series are most popular in African countries.Combined with water pump and foam tank, these Fire Fighting Truck can supply high pressure water for fire against,fire controll and fire fighting works. More fire fighter pictures, fire fighter price,fire fighting trucks .

CLW GROUP TRUCK has continually worked to improve its production processes and production tools. Qualified personnel ensure the highest standards of quality control in the manufacture of the principal components and the final assembly. Our company has independent export right, the product had delivery to many countries around the word. All products have passed the ISO9001-2000 and t 3C(China Compulsory Certification) standard.

Fire Truck 3Fire Truck 5Fire Truck 4Fire Truck 6

Factory show

7992141d7d17fbcae8cb109a2630f4e53ea66d4b0c09b38f30c28fbddfa341257f9533016f65817c55681cb8208818a89d27ff55


Our company was established in 2004 with strong technical force ,advanced technology and concummate examination method.has passed ISO 9001-2000 international quality system authentication,CCC international compulsory product certification, and through the export product certification.Our products are exprted to more than 20 countries and regions in Western Europe , South America , Central Asia , weat Asia , Southeast Asia , Oceania , Africa , Russia and Mongolia .

Our factory product line:

Lpg Truck , Oil Tank Truck , Water Tank Truck , Garbage Truck , Asphalt distributor , Cargo Van Truck , Truck Crane, Road Sweeper , Semi-Trailer , Dump Truck , Wrecker/Recovery Trucks, Sewage Suction Truck, Chemical Liquid Truck, High-altitude Operation Truck, Fecal Suction Truck , Concrete Mixer Truck, Bulk Cement Truck|Powder material truck, Head Truck Tractor , Bulk Feed Truck , Engineering Van , Refrigerated Truck , Milk Tank Truck , Aerial Working Truck, High Pressure Cleaning Truck, Flatbed Truck , Advertisement Truck, Bulk Truck , Mobile Truck , Fire Truck, School Bus , Ambulance , Wrecker Truck ......



Looking for ideal Fire Truck Paw Patrol Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 10 Wheels Fire Engine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Water Fire Vehicles. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fire Truck

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier