Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-722-7026888 E-mail :clwgrouptruck@gmail.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Camion-citerne de lait > Dongfeng petit camion transporteur de lait 4x2
Dongfeng petit camion transporteur de lait 4x2
Dongfeng petit camion transporteur de lait 4x2
Dongfeng petit camion transporteur de lait 4x2
  • Dongfeng petit camion transporteur de lait 4x2
  • Dongfeng petit camion transporteur de lait 4x2
  • Dongfeng petit camion transporteur de lait 4x2

Dongfeng petit camion transporteur de lait 4x2

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 25 jours

Informations de base

Modèle:  EQ1070SJ3BDF

Type de transmission: Manuel

Puissance: Diesel

Capacité de chargement: 1-10t

Norme d'émission: Euro 5

Volume du réservoir: <5000L

Roue motrice: 4 × 2

Des places: ≤5

Cheval-vapeur: <150hp

Capacité moteur: <4L

Espace de rangement: Eau

Type de pneu: Solid Tire

Certification des pneus: ISO

Tire Design: Bias

Condition: Nouveau

Dimensions: 5995x2000x2400

Tank Material: Carbon Steel

Gross Vehicle: 7360

Storage: Fresh Milk, Liquid Food, Pure Water.....

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: ciré

productivité: 120 sets per week

marque: DONGFENG

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: chine, hubei

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12000 Sets per year

Certificats : ISO CCC

Hafen: Shanghai,Tianjin,Wuhan

Description du produit

Dongfeng Dolika petit transporteur de lait frais, porteur de lait frais

Le petit transporteur de lait Dongfeng Dolika est principalement composé d'un châssis Dongfeng Doolica et d'un réservoir de conservation de la chaleur en acier inoxydable de qualité alimentaire. Il peut transporter du lait frais, de l'eau pure, des aliments liquides et d'autres supports, et présente les avantages d'une efficacité de transport élevée et de la sécurité du transport des aliments. , Ce qui suit est une image et une introduction du petit transporteur de lait frais Dongfeng Duolika. milk tank truck (3)

Dongfeng Duolika appartient à la série Dongfeng D6, une version récemment remodelée de Dongfeng Motor Corporation. L'aspect extérieur du véhicule est petit et exquis. Sa capacité de transport individuelle n'est pas comparable à celle des autres véhicules de transport de lait frais, mais ne l'ignorez pas. Du point de vue de l'apparence, la cabine Pour une seule rangée de blanc, noir interne plus gris, avec une couleur raisonnable, l'intérieur semble simple et simple, les caractéristiques pratiques sont les mêmes sont nombreuses, toutes sortes d'installations sont disposées de manière ordonnée , l'opération est très pratique, en douceur, le pays cinq multi-carte est équipé de verre électrique, verrouillage central, améliore encore la qualité. milk tank truck (4)

En termes de puissance, le moteur Yuchai de 115 chevaux est utilisé et la puissance est forte. En termes d'escalade, le moteur de Yuchai a un avantage absolu, et il est assorti à la puissance d'une boîte de vitesses à 5 vitesses, et le changement de vitesse est flexible. Le véhicule entier est en fil d'acier 7,00. Fœtus, résistance à l'usure, bonne résistance à la pression, empattement de 3308 mm, empattement court, les amis conducteurs savent tous qu'un bon virage, facile à tourner. Milk Tank Truck 2

Le transporteur de lait Dongfeng Dooligo a un volume de réservoir de 4 mètres cubes, une taille de corps de réservoir de 3900 x 1700 x 1100 (mm) et une taille interne de 3700 x 1500 x 900 (mm). Le corps du réservoir est en acier inoxydable de qualité alimentaire de 4 mm d'épaisseur et utilise une variété de fines. Processus de polissage, lisse et lisse, pas de coins pointus, forte résistance aux chocs, au milieu du réservoir se trouve un matériau isolant en polyuréthane de 8 cm d'épaisseur, pour garantir que la sécurité du transport du lait n'est pas mauvaise, le réservoir est placé dans un entrepôt standard, peut être divisé en fonction des besoins pour répondre aux besoins de transport des différents médias. Milk Tank Truck 5

Le corps du réservoir est équipé d'une échelle arrière, pratique de haut en bas, le dessus est une plaque de protection, équipée de clôtures de protection des deux côtés, conception humanisée, sûre et sécurisée.

Clw1Clw2Clw3Clw4

CAMION DU GROUPE CLW

Réalisateur: Mandy

Tél / whatsapp : 0086-1 8 6 7273 0321

Courriel: clwgrouptruck @ gmail. com

Notre société a été créée en 2004 avec une force technique forte, une technologie de pointe et une méthode d'examen concummate.a passé l'authentification du système de qualité international ISO 9001-2000, la certification internationale obligatoire des produits CCC et la certification des produits d'exportation.Nos produits sont exprimés à plus de 20 pays et régions d'Europe occidentale, d'Amérique du Sud, d'Asie centrale, d'Asie occidentale, d'Asie du Sud-Est, d'Océanie, d'Afrique, de Russie et de Mongolie.

Notre gamme de produits d'usine:

Camion GPL, Camion - citerne à huile , Camion - citerne à eau , Camion à ordures , Distributeur d'asphalte , Camion fourgon , Camion-grue , Balayeuse , Semi-remorque , Camion à benne basculante , Camion dépanneur / dépanneur , Camion d'aspiration des eaux usées , Camion liquide chimique , Haute altitude Camion d'opération, Camion d' aspiration fécale , Camion malaxeur de béton , Camion de ciment en vrac | Camion de poudre, Tracteur de camion de tête, Camion d' alimentation en vrac , Fourgon d'ingénierie , Camion frigorifique, Camion citerne à lait, Camion de travail aérien , Camion de nettoyage haute pression , Camion à plateau , Publicité Camion, camion de vrac, camion mobile, camion de pompiers , autobus scolaire , ambulance , camion de dépannage ......


Groupes de Produits : Camion-citerne de lait

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Janet Mandy
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-722-7026888 Email:clwgrouptruck@gmail.com
Home > Products > Milk Tank Truck > Dongfeng small 4x2 milk carrier truck
Dongfeng small 4x2 milk carrier truck
Dongfeng small 4x2 milk carrier truck
Dongfeng small 4x2 milk carrier truck
  • Dongfeng small 4x2 milk carrier truck
  • Dongfeng small 4x2 milk carrier truck
  • Dongfeng small 4x2 milk carrier truck

Dongfeng small 4x2 milk carrier truck

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

Model No.:  EQ1070SJ3BDF

Transmission Type: Manual

Power: Diesel

Load Capacity: 1-10t

Emission Standard: Euro 5

Tank Volume: <5000L

Drive Wheel: 4×2

Seats: ≤5

Horsepower: <150hp

Engine Capacity: <4L

Storage: Water, Fresh Milk, Liquid Food, Pure Water.....

Tire Type: Solid Tire

Tire Certification: ISO

Tire Design: Bias

Condition: New

Dimensions: 5995x2000x2400

Tank Material: Carbon Steel

Gross Vehicle: 7360

Additional Info

Packaging: waxed

Productivity: 120 sets per week

Brand: DONGFENG

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: china,hubei

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Certificate: ISO CCC

Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Wuhan

Product Description

Dongfeng Dolika Small Fresh Milk Transporter, Fresh Milk Porter

Dongfeng Dolika small milk transporter is mainly composed of Dongfeng Doolica chassis and food-grade stainless steel heat preservation tank. It can transport fresh milk, pure water, liquid food and other media, and has the advantages of high transportation efficiency and food transportation safety. , The following is a picture and introduction of Dongfeng Duolika Small Fresh Milk Transporter.milk tank truck (3)

Dongfeng Duolika belongs to the Dongfeng D6 series, a newly remodeled version of the Dongfeng Motor Corporation. The exterior appearance of the vehicle is small and exquisite. Its individual transport capacity is not comparable to other fresh milk transport vehicles, but please do not ignore its existence. From the aspect of appearance, the cab For a single row of white, internal black plus gray, with a reasonable color, the interior looks simple and simple, practical features are the same are many, all kinds of facilities are arranged in an orderly manner, the operation is very convenient, smoothly, the country five multi-card is equipped with electric Glass, central locking, further enhance the grade.milk tank truck (4)

In terms of power, the Yuchai 115-horsepower engine is used, and the power is strong. In terms of climbing, Yuchai`s engine has an absolute advantage, and it is matched with the power is a 5-speed gearbox, and the shift is flexible. The whole vehicle is 7.00 steel wire. Fetal, wear resistance, good pressure resistance, 3308mm wheelbase, short wheelbase, driving friends all know that a good turn, easy to turn around.Milk Tank Truck 2

The Dongfeng Dooligo milk transporter has a tank volume of 4 cubic meters, a tank body size of 3900 x 1700 x 1100 (mm), and an internal size of 3700 x 1500 x 900 (mm). The tank body is 4mm thick food grade stainless steel and uses a variety of fines. Polishing process, smooth and smooth, no sharp corners, strong impact resistance, in the middle of the tank is 8cm thick polyurethane insulation material, to ensure that the safety of milk transportation is not bad, the tank is set to a standard warehouse, can be divided according to need to Meet the transportation needs of different media.Milk Tank Truck 5

The tank body is equipped with a rear ladder, convenient up and down, the top is a skid plate, equipped with protective fences on both sides, humanized design, safe and secure.

Clw1Clw2Clw3Clw4

CLW GROUP TRUCK

Director: Mandy

Tel/whatsapp:0086-186 7273 0321

Email: clwgrouptruck@gmail.com

Our company was established in 2004 with strong technical force ,advanced technology and concummate examination method.has passed ISO 9001-2000 international quality system authentication,CCC international compulsory product certification, and through the export product certification.Our products are exprted to more than 20 countries and regions in Western Europe , South America , Central Asia , weat Asia , Southeast Asia , Oceania , Africa , Russia and Mongolia .

Our factory product line:

LPG Truck , Oil Tank Truck , Water Tank Truck , Garbage Truck , Asphalt distributor, Cargo Van Truck , Truck Crane, Road Sweeper , Semi-Trailer , Dump Truck , Wrecker/ Recovery Trucks , Sewage Suction Truck , Chemical Liquid Truck, High-Altitude Operation Truck , Fecal Suction Truck , Concrete Mixer Truck , Bulk Cement Truck| Powder material truck , Head Truck Tractor , Bulk Feed Truck, Engineering Van , Refrigerated Truck , Milk Tank Truck , Aerial Working Truck, High Pressure Cleaning Truck , Flatbed Truck , Advertisement Truck, Bulk Truck, Mobile Truck , Fire Truck , School Bus , Ambulance, Wrecker Truck ......


Looking for ideal Mini Milk Carrier Truck Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Milk Carrier Truck are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 4 Cubic Milk Carrier Truck. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Milk Tank Truck

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Janet Mandy
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry