CLW GROUP TRUCK شاحنة حليب صغيرة,شاحنة حليب الحليب,4 شاحنة حليب مكعب مكعب
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > شاحنة صهريج الحليب > دونغفنغ شاحنة حليب الحليب 4 × 2 صغيرة

دونغفنغ شاحنة حليب الحليب 4 × 2 صغيرة

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 25 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج:  EQ1070SJ3BDF

نوع التحويل: كتيب

قوة: ديزل

سعة التحميل: 1-10t

معيار الانبعاثات: يورو 5

حجم الخزان: <5000L

عجلة القيادة: 4 × 2

مقاعد: ≤5

قوة حصان: <150hp

سعة المحرك: <4L

تخزين: ماء

نوع الإطارات: الإطارات الصلبة

شهادة الاطارات: ISO

تصميم الإطارات: انحياز، نزعة

شرط: الجديد

Dimensions: 5995x2000x2400

Tank Material: Carbon Steel

Gross Vehicle: 7360

Storage: Fresh Milk, Liquid Food, Pure Water.....

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: مشمع

إنتاجية: 120 sets per week

علامة تجارية: DONGFENG

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين، وهوبى

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 12000 Sets per year

الشهادات: ISO CCC

ميناء: Shanghai

وصف المنتج

Dongfeng Dolika Small Milk Milk Transporter، Milk Porter

يتألف ناقل الحليب الصغير Dongfeng Dolika من هيكل Dongfeng Doolica و خزان الحفاظ على الحرارة المقاوم للصدأ. ويمكنه نقل الحليب الطازج ، والمياه النقية ، والأغذية السائلة والوسائط الأخرى ، وله مزايا كفاءة النقل العالية وسلامة النقل الغذائي. ما يلي هو صورة ومقدمة من دونغفنغ duolika نقل الحليب الطازج الصغيرة. milk tank truck (3)

ينتمي Dongfeng Duolika إلى سلسلة Dongfeng D6 ، وهي نسخة تم إعادة تصميمها مؤخرًا من شركة Dongfeng Motor Corporation. المظهر الخارجي للسيارة صغير ورائع. لا يمكن مقارنة قدرة النقل الفردية الخاصة بها مع غيرها من مركبات نقل اللبن الطازج ، ولكن من فضلك لا تتجاهل وجودها. من جانب المظهر ، الكابينة للحصول على صف واحد من الأبيض ، أسود زائد رمادي داخلي ، مع لون معقول ، تبدو الداخلية بسيطة وبسيطة ، والميزات العملية هي نفسها كثيرة ، يتم ترتيب جميع أنواع المرافق بطريقة منظمة ، العملية مريحة للغاية ، على نحو سلس ، تم تجهيز البلاد خمس بطاقات متعددة مع زجاج كهربائي ، قفل مركزي ، وتعزيز مزيد من الصف. milk tank truck (4)

من حيث القوة ، يتم استخدام محرك Yuchai 115 حصانا ، والقوة قوية. وفيما يتعلق بالتسلق ، فإن محرك Yuchai يتمتع بميزة مطلقة ، ويتماشى مع قوة علبة التروس ذات 5 سرعات ، كما أن التحول يكون مرنًا. السيارة بأكملها هي 7.00 سلك فولاذي. الجنين ، ومقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة الضغط الجيد ، وقاعدة العجلات 3308mm ، وقاعدة العجلات القصيرة ، وأصدقاء القيادة جميعا نعلم أن منعطف جيد ، من السهل أن يستدير. Milk Tank Truck 2

يحتوي حليب نقل دونغفينج دوليجو على خزان بحجم 4 متر مكعب ، حجم جسم الخزان 3900 × 1700 × 1100 (ملم) ، وحجم داخلي يبلغ 3700 × 1500 × 900 (ملم). جسم الخزان هو 4 مم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الدرجة الغذائية ويستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من الغرامات. عملية تلميع ، على نحو سلس وسلس ، لا زوايا حادة ، ومقاومة تأثير قوي ، في وسط الخزان مواد العزل البولي يوريثين سميكة 8CM ، لضمان سلامة النقل من الحليب ليست سيئة ، يتم تعيين الخزان لمستودع القياسية ، يمكن تقسم حسب الحاجة لتلبية احتياجات النقل لوسائل الإعلام المختلفة. Milk Tank Truck 5

تم تجهيز جسم الخزان بسلم خلفي ، ملائم لأعلى ولأسفل ، الجزء العلوي عبارة عن لوحة انزلاقية ، مزودة بأسوار واقية على كلا الجانبين ، تصميم أنسنة ، آمنة ومأمونة.

خط منتجاتنا المصنع:

شاحنة إطفاء حريق ، شاحنة تعمل بمنصة جوية ، شاحنة إطفاء / شاحنة سحب الشاحنة / شاحنة استرداد ، شاحنة لجمع القمامة ، شاحنة صهريج وقود ، شاحنة صهريج مياه ، رافعة شاحنة ، ثناج مبرد ، شاحنة شفط مياه المجاري فراغية ، شاحنة شفط برازية ، شاحنة تفريغ ، خلاطة خرسانة شاحنة ، شاحنة الأسمنت ، شاحنة صهريج مسحوق السائبة ، شبه مقطورة ، شاحنة فان ، شاحنة بضائع ........

صورة المنتج
  • دونغفنغ شاحنة حليب الحليب 4 × 2 صغيرة
  • دونغفنغ شاحنة حليب الحليب 4 × 2 صغيرة
  • دونغفنغ شاحنة حليب الحليب 4 × 2 صغيرة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Janet Mandy
    Ms. Janet Mandy
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 CLW GROUP TRUCKحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-722-7026888 Email:clwgrouptruck@gmail.com
Home > Products > Milk Tank Truck > Dongfeng small 4x2 milk carrier truck
Dongfeng small 4x2 milk carrier truck
Dongfeng small 4x2 milk carrier truck
Dongfeng small 4x2 milk carrier truck
  • Dongfeng small 4x2 milk carrier truck
  • Dongfeng small 4x2 milk carrier truck
  • Dongfeng small 4x2 milk carrier truck

Dongfeng small 4x2 milk carrier truck

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

Model No.:  EQ1070SJ3BDF

Transmission Type: Manual

Power: Diesel

Load Capacity: 1-10t

Emission Standard: Euro 5

Tank Volume: <5000L

Drive Wheel: 4×2

Seats: ≤5

Horsepower: <150hp

Engine Capacity: <4L

Storage: Water, Fresh Milk, Liquid Food, Pure Water.....

Tire Type: Solid Tire

Tire Certification: ISO

Tire Design: Bias

Condition: New

Dimensions: 5995x2000x2400

Tank Material: Carbon Steel

Gross Vehicle: 7360

Additional Info

Packaging: waxed

Productivity: 120 sets per week

Brand: DONGFENG

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: china,hubei

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Certificate: ISO CCC

Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Wuhan

Product Description

Dongfeng Dolika Small Fresh Milk Transporter, Fresh Milk Porter

Dongfeng Dolika small milk transporter is mainly composed of Dongfeng Doolica chassis and food-grade stainless steel heat preservation tank. It can transport fresh milk, pure water, liquid food and other media, and has the advantages of high transportation efficiency and food transportation safety. , The following is a picture and introduction of Dongfeng Duolika Small Fresh Milk Transporter.milk tank truck (3)

Dongfeng Duolika belongs to the Dongfeng D6 series, a newly remodeled version of the Dongfeng Motor Corporation. The exterior appearance of the vehicle is small and exquisite. Its individual transport capacity is not comparable to other fresh milk transport vehicles, but please do not ignore its existence. From the aspect of appearance, the cab For a single row of white, internal black plus gray, with a reasonable color, the interior looks simple and simple, practical features are the same are many, all kinds of facilities are arranged in an orderly manner, the operation is very convenient, smoothly, the country five multi-card is equipped with electric Glass, central locking, further enhance the grade.milk tank truck (4)

In terms of power, the Yuchai 115-horsepower engine is used, and the power is strong. In terms of climbing, Yuchai`s engine has an absolute advantage, and it is matched with the power is a 5-speed gearbox, and the shift is flexible. The whole vehicle is 7.00 steel wire. Fetal, wear resistance, good pressure resistance, 3308mm wheelbase, short wheelbase, driving friends all know that a good turn, easy to turn around.Milk Tank Truck 2

The Dongfeng Dooligo milk transporter has a tank volume of 4 cubic meters, a tank body size of 3900 x 1700 x 1100 (mm), and an internal size of 3700 x 1500 x 900 (mm). The tank body is 4mm thick food grade stainless steel and uses a variety of fines. Polishing process, smooth and smooth, no sharp corners, strong impact resistance, in the middle of the tank is 8cm thick polyurethane insulation material, to ensure that the safety of milk transportation is not bad, the tank is set to a standard warehouse, can be divided according to need to Meet the transportation needs of different media.Milk Tank Truck 5

The tank body is equipped with a rear ladder, convenient up and down, the top is a skid plate, equipped with protective fences on both sides, humanized design, safe and secure.

Clw1Clw2Clw3Clw4

CLW GROUP TRUCK

Director: Mandy

Tel/whatsapp:0086-186 7273 0321

Email: clwgrouptruck@gmail.com

Our company was established in 2004 with strong technical force ,advanced technology and concummate examination method.has passed ISO 9001-2000 international quality system authentication,CCC international compulsory product certification, and through the export product certification.Our products are exprted to more than 20 countries and regions in Western Europe , South America , Central Asia , weat Asia , Southeast Asia , Oceania , Africa , Russia and Mongolia .

Our factory product line:

LPG Truck , Oil Tank Truck , Water Tank Truck , Garbage Truck , Asphalt distributor, Cargo Van Truck , Truck Crane, Road Sweeper , Semi-Trailer , Dump Truck , Wrecker/ Recovery Trucks , Sewage Suction Truck , Chemical Liquid Truck, High-Altitude Operation Truck , Fecal Suction Truck , Concrete Mixer Truck , Bulk Cement Truck| Powder material truck , Head Truck Tractor , Bulk Feed Truck, Engineering Van , Refrigerated Truck , Milk Tank Truck , Aerial Working Truck, High Pressure Cleaning Truck , Flatbed Truck , Advertisement Truck, Bulk Truck, Mobile Truck , Fire Truck , School Bus , Ambulance, Wrecker Truck ......


Looking for ideal Mini Milk Carrier Truck Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Milk Carrier Truck are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 4 Cubic Milk Carrier Truck. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Milk Tank Truck

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Janet Mandy
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry