CLW GROUP TRUCK شاحنة خزان المياه 4cbm,صندوق الغبار 5cbm,كاسحة شاحنة نظيفة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > كاسحة الطريق > دونغفنغ 9L قدرة كاسحة شاحنة نظيفة

دونغفنغ 9L قدرة كاسحة شاحنة نظيفة

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 7 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذجCLW GROUP TRUCK

علامة تجاريةدونغفنغ

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليفمشمع

إنتاجية200pieces/month

نقلOcean,Land

مكان المنشأهوبى ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد5000pieces/year

الشهاداتISO, CCC

رمز النظام المنسق8703219001

ميناءShanghai,Wuhan,Shenzhen

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

موعد التسليم7 أيام

وصف المنتج

مصنع دونغفنغ 9L قدرة كاسحة شاحنة نظيفة

تم تجهيز سيارة التفريغ هذه من الهيكل الأصلي للمصنع الأصلي لدونغفنغ رقم ​​5 أو رقم 2 ، مع محرك إضافي ومروحة وخزان مياه نظيف ومغسلة وكوب شفط متوسط ​​ومسبار فيديو يعمل ووظيفة تنظيف نبضات أوتوماتيكية ونظام هيدروليكي ، نظام خاص للتحكم الإلكتروني في الجهاز والإطار الإضافي المعدّل.
1. توفير العمالة وخفض التكاليف ؛
ما هو أغلى عنصر في الوقت الحالي؟ هي القوة العاملة الأصلية ، وطريق طوله كيلومتر واحد على الأقل يحتاج إلى 2-3 أشخاص ، وأكثر من ساعة للتنظيف ، كل يوم 60 يوانًا ، ويوم الإنفاق 180 يوانًا ، والوقت المستخدم ، والمال المستخدم ، والكفاءة المنخفضة ؛ يساوي: التكلفة اليومية للكيلومتر الواحد 180 يوان ، وكاسحة الطريق تحتاج فقط إلى 20-30 يوانًا في اليوم)
2. تحسين الكفاءة وضمان السلامة ؛
(التنظيف الروتيني للطرق ، إذا كان تنظيفًا يدويًا ، يحتاج إلى الخطوات التالية: عملية المسح الأولى ، في المجموعة ، ثم القيام بها أخيرًا ؛ في حالة الطقس العاصف ، يصعب إكماله ؛ إنه مضيعة هائلة للوقت وليس آمنًا في الوقت الحاضر ، تعتبر الإصابات الصناعية هي أكثر الصداع بالنسبة للمديرين ، فنحن ندعو إلى البناء الآمن ؛ لا يمكن لسيارة الغسيل والكاسحة أن تكتسح الطريق فحسب ، بل تحقق أيضًا تنظيف سطح الطريق وتنظيف سطح الطريق وتنظيف الرصيف وكبح رفع الحجارة وكبحه. ، بقعة موضعية التنظيف ، تنظيف الضغط المنخفض ، وإزالة الغبار رذاذ وغيرها من وظائف متعددة.
3 ، إضافة صورة ، وتحسين الذوق
(تعد عملية التنظيف والسحب من الأسلحة السحرية التي تعمل على تحسين صورة المؤسسات البلدية في الوقت الحالي ، سواء كان ذلك من عامة الناس أو الضيوف المهمين أو موظفي الشركة ، فسترى أنك ستكون التنظيف اليدوي الأصلي لسيارة كاسحة للقيام بها خارج ، تتخيل !!!!! يشعر أول الناس أن الحكومة لديها القدرة ، والطريقة الثانية لقيادة الضيوف يشعرون أن قوة الموظفين لمعرفة أن الشركة على الطاولة ، وأصحاب يشعر المجتمع بالراحة ؛ يعد غسيل وكنس السيارة أكثر الأجهزة شعبية في هذه الصناعة. Road Sweeper Truck 1Road Sweeper Truck 3Road Sweeper Truck 5Road Sweeper Truck 7

clw1clw2clw3clw42c3a62cedbc9c56cd4db71925e


تأسست شركتنا في عام 2004 بقوة تقنية قوية ، تقنية متطورة وطريقة الفحص النهائي. لقد حصلت على شهادة نظام الجودة الدولي ISO 9001-2000 ، شهادة CCC للمنتجات الإلزامية الدولية ، ومن خلال إصدار شهادات منتجات التصدير. يتم إخراج منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 20 البلدان والمناطق في أوروبا الغربية وأمريكا الجنوبية وآسيا الوسطى ، وغرب آسيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وأوقيانوسيا وأفريقيا وروسيا ومنغوليا.

خط منتجاتنا المصنع:

غاز البترول المسال شاحنة ، شاحنة صهريج النفط ، شاحنة خزان المياه ، شاحنة القمامة ، موزع الأسفلت ، شاحنة بضائع ، رافعة شاحنة ، كاسحة الطريق ، نصف مقطورة ، شاحنة قلابة ، شاحنات هادم / الاسترداد ، شاحنة شفط مياه الصرف الصحي ، شاحنة نقل السوائل الكيميائية ، عالية الارتفاع شاحنة العملية ، شاحنة شفط البراز ، شاحنة خلط الخرسانة ، شاحنة الأسمنت السائبة | شاحنة مواد مسحوق ، رأس شاحنة جرار ، شاحنة الأعلاف السائبة ، شاحنة الهندسة ، شاحنة مبردة ، شاحنة خزان الحليب ، شاحنة العمل الجوية ، شاحنة تنظيف ذات ضغط عالي ، شاحنة مسطحة ، إعلان شاحنة ، شاحنة السائبة ، شاحنة متنقلة ، حريق شاحنة ، حافلة مدرسية ، سيارة إسعاف ، شاحنة هادم ......


صورة المنتج
  • دونغفنغ 9L قدرة كاسحة شاحنة نظيفة
  • دونغفنغ 9L قدرة كاسحة شاحنة نظيفة
  • دونغفنغ 9L قدرة كاسحة شاحنة نظيفة
  • دونغفنغ 9L قدرة كاسحة شاحنة نظيفة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Janet Mandy
    Ms. Janet Mandy
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 CLW GROUP TRUCKحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-722-7026888 Email:clwgrouptruck@gmail.com
Home > Products > Road Sweeper > Dongfeng 9L capacity sweeper clean truck
Dongfeng 9L capacity sweeper clean truck
Dongfeng 9L capacity sweeper clean truck
Dongfeng 9L capacity sweeper clean truck
Dongfeng 9L capacity sweeper clean truck
  • Dongfeng 9L capacity sweeper clean truck
  • Dongfeng 9L capacity sweeper clean truck
  • Dongfeng 9L capacity sweeper clean truck
  • Dongfeng 9L capacity sweeper clean truck

Dongfeng 9L capacity sweeper clean truck

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Load Capacity: 21-30t

Drive Wheel: 4×2

Engine Capacity: <4L

Seats: ≤5

Horsepower: <150hp

Tire Type: Solid Tire

Power: Diesel

Tire Design: Bias

Transmission Type: Manual

Tire Certification: ISO

Emission Standard: Euro 5

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: Waxed

Productivity: 200pieces/month

Brand: Dongfeng

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Hubei, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability: 5000pieces/year

Certificate: ISO, CCC

HS Code: 8703219001

Port: Shanghai,Wuhan,Shenzhen

Product Description

Factory Dongfeng 9L capacity sweeper clean truck

This vacuuming car is refitted from the chassis of the original factory of dongfeng no.5 or no.2, with auxiliary engine, fan, clean water tank, dustbin, medium suction cup, working video probe, automatic pulse cleaning function, hydraulic system, special device electronic control system and auxiliary frame refitted.
1. Labor saving and cost reduction;
What is the most expensive item at the moment? Is the original labor force, a 1km road at least need 2-3 people, more than an hour to clean up, each day 60 yuan, a day of spending 180 yuan, time used, money used, and low efficiency; It is equal to: the daily cost per kilometer is 180 yuan, and the Road Sweeper only needs 20-30 yuan a day)
2. Improve efficiency and ensure safety;
(our routine road cleaning, if it is manual cleaning, need the following steps: first sweep, in the collection, and finally carry away; In case of inclement weather, more difficult to complete; It's a huge waste of time and it's not safe. At present, industrial injury is the most headache for managers, we advocate safe construction; The washing and sweeping car can not only sweep the road but also realize the road surface cleaning, road surface cleaning, kerb cleaning, kerb and kerb stone elevation cleaning, local spot spot cleaning, low-pressure cleaning, spray dust removal and other multi-functions.
3, add image, improve taste
(cleaning and sweeping car is one of the magic weapons to improve the image of municipal enterprises at present, whether it is the common people, or important guests, or the company staff, see you will be the original manual cleaning for sweeping car to carry out, you imagine!!!!! The first people feel that the government has the ability, the second way to the leadership of the guests feel that the strength of the staff to see that the company is on the table, the owners of the community feel at ease; Washing and sweeping car is the most popular equipment in the industry.Road Sweeper Truck 1Road Sweeper Truck 3Road Sweeper Truck 5Road Sweeper Truck 7

clw1clw2clw3clw42c3a62cedbc9c56cd4db71925e


Our company was established in 2004 with strong technical force ,advanced technology and concummate examination method.has passed ISO 9001-2000 international quality system authentication,CCC international compulsory product certification, and through the export product certification.Our products are exprted to more than 20 countries and regions in Western Europe , South America , Central Asia , weat Asia , Southeast Asia , Oceania , Africa , Russia and Mongolia .

Our factory product line:

Lpg Truck , Oil Tank Truck , Water Tank Truck , Garbage Truck , Asphalt distributor , Cargo Van Truck , Truck Crane, Road Sweeper, Semi-Trailer , Dump Truck , Wrecker/Recovery Trucks, Sewage Suction Truck, Chemical Liquid Truck, High-altitude Operation Truck, Fecal Suction Truck , Concrete Mixer Truck, Bulk Cement Truck|Powder material truck, Head Truck Tractor , Bulk Feed Truck , Engineering Van , Refrigerated Truck , Milk Tank Truck , Aerial Working Truck, High Pressure Cleaning Truck, Flatbed Truck , Advertisement Truck, Bulk Truck , Mobile Truck , Fire Truck , School Bus , Ambulance , Wrecker Truck ......


Looking for ideal 4cbm Water Tank Truck Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 5cbm Dust Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sweeper Clean Truck. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Road Sweeper

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Janet Mandy
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry