Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-722-7026888 Электронная Почта:clwgrouptruck@gmail.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Воды
Сервис онлайн
Janet Mandy
Свяжитесь сейчас

Воды

Категория продукта Воды, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Воды, Вода спринклерной грузовик поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Транспортные средства спринклерной воды R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Воды Поставщики

Спринклерной грузовик также известен как распыляя автомобиль, многофункциональный спринклер, ландшафтный дизайн спринклерных, автоцистерны, баузер воды, воды, воды грузовик. Спринклер подходит для различных покрытий стирки, деревья, зеленый пояс, зеленый газон, дороги, строительство заводов и шахт, высок высоты конструкции промывки. С водой, пылью, высокий низкий спрей, распыления пестицидов, железнодорожных и других функций, но также имеет функцию водного транспорта, воды дренаж, чрезвычайные огонь и так далее.

ТЛС ГРУППЫ ГРУЗОВИК напыление автомобиль, также известный как многофункциональный зеленый спринклера. Для городских дорог большой завод, армия, Сад и другие единицы чистого покрытия, гигиены, пыли, воды, распыления пестицидов, т. д., для того чтобы достигнуть роли озеленения.

В то же время может использоваться для временного чрезвычайного пожара спринклерной, каждый спринклер оснащен огнем специальным интерфейсом.

Приводом от коробки передач двигателя, КПП монтажа power take off привод спринклерной насосов, насоса спринклерной производит основной движущей силой внутри резервуара жидкого спрея через сеть из. Self всасывания высота: меньше или равна 7 м, ширина Спринклерные: будет равна или более 20 м, максимальная дальность: больше или равна 28 м; корректировка колонны, диапазон является больше или равна до 28 м; также можно настроить в туман, с диапазоном больше или равна 5 М.

Прежде чем спрей посыпать аранжирован перед утка форме сопла или круглые blunt рот, сел за открытой спринклерной насадку или форсунка цилиндра на задней рабочей платформы, с водными пушками. Сзади также могут быть организованы 8 сопла (опционально) спринклерная обычно используется для мытья улиц.

ТЛС ГРУППЫ ГРУЗОВИК танк производство

Производственный процесс автоматической производственной линии делится на: кормление, автоматическая сварка, голова спиннинг формирования, тело подвижного литья и других передовых производственных процессов. Материал цистерны использует высокое качество углеродистой стали пластины производства. Варианты специального использования могут также основываться на потребностях клиентов, использующих 304 из нержавеющей стали. Объем бака-4 кубических метров 5 кубических метров, 6 кубических метров, 8 кубических метров, 10 кубических метров, 13 кубических метров, 15 кубических метров, etc..

Система трубопроводов

Трубопровод, четыре 3 ходовой шаровой кран, через шаровой клапан, фильтр сети, выход воды (посыпать фронтоном, боковой спрей; высокая сторона душа; платформа с зеленым спринклерной пистолет).

Операционная система

Главным образом от коробки передач привода двигателя коробка на установке мощности приводом насоса, насос спринклер, мощность танка, жидкость внутри резервуара через сеть труб. Объем работ: от высота потолка: будет равна или более 7 м, ширина Спринклерные: больше или равна 14 м, максимальная дальность: больше или равна 28 м; корректировка колонны, диапазон является больше или равна до 28 м; также может быть скорректирована в туман, с диапазоном больше или равна 5 М.

Опрыскивание насоса

Оснащен ТЛС ГРУППА ГРУЗОВИК с спринклер, зеленый спрей транспортных средств большой мощности специальных дождевания насос (Weilong) и огня совместно с клапаном гравитации, с самостоятельной функцией всасывания.

Может быть дополнительная конфигурация: может быть установлен на медицине колесо, насосы наркотиков, танк коррозии и ржавчины, многогранный импорт и совместные воды, электромагнитный клапан, газовый динамический клапан и других передовых средств для удовлетворения потребностей различных пользователей.

Кабина

Кабины грузовиков имеют одну строку или двухрядные типа, также известный как длинная голова кабины, кабины короткие головы.

Сила захват устройства

Общая спринклер, Dongfeng, освобождения серии ВОМ, газоотводный операция switch отодвигает захват силы передач в зацепления позиции, через приводной вал управляет работой насоса, коммутатор направляет возврат, насос остановлен. Силу принимая устройство устанавливается в КПП полива автомобиля тела стороне оборудования, автомобильных КП в целом установки порта и установлен на устройство может быть путем передачи постоянной сетки передач вращения для передачи мощности, а затем через вождения компонент и контроллер для передачи власти к барабану платить микс автомобиль и давление насоса

Описание функции спринклерной ГРУЗОВИК ТЛС ГРУППЫ:

Спринклерной с утка форме сопла или круглой blunt рот, сел за открытой спринклерной насадку или форсунка цилиндра на задней рабочей платформы, с водными пушками. Сзади может быть аранжированный 8 сопла (необязательно).

Спринклер обычно используется для мытья улиц, пыли и охлаждения, спринклер может быть путем корректировки потока сопла изменить направление и угол спринклерной спрей, зенитная пушка воды могут быть использованы для городского и сельского ландшафта и чрезвычайным огнем. Лотос рот может быть поливал вниз середине дорожной пыли спринклер бросился вверх, играть роль очистки воздуха.
Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.clwgrouptruck.net
Home > Products > Water Tank Truck

Water Tank Truck

Product categories of Water Tank Truck, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Water Tank Truck, Water Sprinkler Truck suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Water Sprinkler Vehicles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dongfeng Liuqi 6x2 Spray vehicles

Brand: DONGFENG

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CCC

Dongfeng Liuqi 6x2 Spray vehicles Dongfeng liuqi 12 multi - functional dust suppression vehicle Multi-functional dust suppression vehicle, also known as fog artillery vehicle, spray dust removal vehicle, pesticide spraying vehicle, currently there...
China Water Tank Truck of with CE
2000 – 6000 US gallon tanks water trucks

Brand: CLW

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CCC

2000 – 6000 US gallon tanks water trucks Dimensions: 5160*1700**2000 Wheelbase: 3190 Total weight: 3335KG Chassis configuration: Wide-body cab, Car-based two-color all-in-one interior decoration, The car has three steering wheels. 5MT manual...
China Manufacturer of Water Sprinkler Truck
Shaanxi Xuande 5 tons of green spraying vehicle

Unit Price: USD 27000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 27000 / Set/Sets

Brand: CLW group truck

Packaging: Waxing before shipping

Supply Ability: 500

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

Product Description Shaanxi Xuande 5 tons of green spraying vehicle [Main technical parameters] Total mass (kg)
High Quality Water Sprinkler Vehicles China Supplier
Shaanxi Xuande 5 tons of green spraying vehicle

Unit Price: USD 27000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 27000 / Set/Sets

Brand: CLW group truck

Packaging: Waxing before shipping

Supply Ability: 500

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

Product Description Shaanxi Xuande 5 tons of green spraying vehicle [Main technical parameters] Total mass (kg)
High Quality Stainless Steel Water Truck China Factory
Foton ROWOR 168HP 11-12CBM water tank truck

Brand: Foton

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

Foton ROWOR 168HP 11-12CBM water tank truck Equipped with a high-power special sprinkler pump, it can absorb and discharge itself, and it can be used for washing and spraying water on all roads, as well as for garden spraying, watering and emergency...
China Supplier of Dongfeng Water Truck
DFAC sprinkler optional with 8-10 tons water tanker

Brand: DONGFENG

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

DFAC sprinkler optional with 8-10 tons water tanker Dongfeng sprinklers: the original steering wheel.CLW group truck sprinkler is suitable for all kinds of road rinsing, trees, green belts, lawn greening, road, factory and mining enterprises...
China Factory of Mini Water Truck
Big type of 20cbm multi-function dust-control cart

Unit Price: USD 31000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 31000 / Set/Sets

Brand: CLW group truck

Packaging: Waxing before shipping

Supply Ability: 500

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

Product Description Big type of 20cbm multi-function dust-control cart 20 cubic multi-function dust-control car spray gun product features: 1. Strong wind power, long range, wide coverage, high work efficiency, mobility, easy operation. 2. It is...
Water Spray Truck Made in China
Medium 5cbm water sprinkler truck for garden

Unit Price: USD 28000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 28000 / Set/Sets

Brand: CLW group truck

Packaging: Waxing before shipping

Supply Ability: 500

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

Product Description Medium 5cbm water sprinkler truck for garden [Main technical parameters] Product Name: 5cbm water sprinkler truck Total mass (Kg) 7300 Tank volume (m3)3.88-5.8 Rated load capacity (Kg) 3700, 3765 Dimensions (mm)6470×2050×2850...
Professional Manufacturer of Water Tanker Transport Truck
12000L Water Sprinkler truck

Brand: CLW group truck

Packaging: Waxing before shipping

Supply Ability: 500

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

Product Description 12000L Water Sprinkler truck Sprinkler tonnage: 3 tons, 5 tons, 8 tons, 10 tons, 12 tons, 15 tons, 20 tons, 30 tons and other options!!! [Complete vehicle technical parameters] The total mass (kg) 16000 Rated mass (kg) 9300,8900...
Leading Manufacturer of Water Tank Truck
KAMA 3300 wheelbase 5 cubic meter water truck

Brand: KAMA

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

KAMA 3300 wheelbase 5 cubic meter water truck Kama 3300 wheelbase 5 sprinkler, a large number of cars There are two configurations available for this announcement: Bestselling Edition: Xican 4DW93-84E5, 64KW/88hp engine, Fuyun to 1830 single row,...
Professional Supplier of Water Sprinkler Truck
KAMA  2 cubic meter water sprinkler truck

Brand: KAMA

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

KAMA 2 cubic meter water sprinkler truck The only optional sprinkler equipped with fog cannon, the vehicle is not super-brand sprinkler, the announcement model: EHY5040GPSKM type green sprayer, chassis model: KMC1040A26D5, Yunai D19TCIE1, 75KW/102...
Dongfeng 12CBM Water Tanker Truck

Brand: DONGFENG

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

Dongfeng 12-14CBM Water Tanker Truck Dongfeng 12 cubic water truck, the new body, upgrade configuration, wheelbase 5100, M31A cab, Yuchai 4-cylinder 160 horsepower five engine, 8JS75C gearbox, 8 tons rear axle, 9.00 steel tire, air bag shock...
12 cbm T3 new sprinkler truck

Brand: Dongfneg

Packaging: Waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO, CCC

12 cbm T3 new sprinkler truck 1.Chassis part: Dongfeng EQ1168GLJ4 high quality original chassis, Dongfeng T3 imitation European new flat head row of semi-cab, Guangxi Yuchai YC4E160-56 EFI diesel engine, power 160 horsepower, 5 gear with a gearbox,...
Dongfeng Duolika 12-14 Tons Spraying Truck

Brand: DONGFENG

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

Dongfeng 12-14 Tons Spraying Truck For Sale South Africa Dongfeng D9 Duolika 12-14 tons Water Truck chassis configuration: Dongfeng D9 Duolika original chassis, fat jade white, with central locking, row half hydraulic flip cab, Tian Jin interior,...
FOTON Forland 4X2 16Tons Water Tank Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

CLW GROUP TRUCK FOTON Forland 4X2 16Tons Water Tank Truck Factory directly offer you best service, we provide NOT ONLY a product BUT ALSO an attitude. If you like just contact Manager Janet
Dongfeng Tianjin Multifunctional dust suppression vehicle

Brand: Dongfneg

Packaging: Waxed

Supply Ability: 5000pieces/year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO, CCC

We can Provide you the following Dust Suppression Trucks: SINO SHACMAN ,DONGFENG DFL,FAW,BEIBEN NORTH BENZ , HOWO ,FOTON ,JAC I,SUZU Chassis,DF NISSAN-UD Chassis,HINO Chassis, JMC Chassis,JAC Chassis, Hongyan IVECO, Hualing-CAMC Chassis,MAN chassis...
DONGFENG Duolika 5000Litres Pesticide Spraying Tank Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CCC ISO

DONGFENG Duolika 5000Litres Pesticide Spraying Tank Truck Pesticide Spraying Truck is also called water truck , multifunction watering truck, landscaping watering truck, water tanker, water wagon etc., widely used in road rinsing, landscaping etc.,...
Dongfeng 6X4 14000Litres Muti-function Dust Suppression

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CCC ISO

Dongfeng 6X4 14000Litres Muti-function Water Sprinkler Truck For Dust Suppression 1.Dongfeng 6X4 drive LHD/RHD high quality chassis Muti-function Water Sprinkler Truck For Dust Suppression 2.Tank capacity:14000Litres 3.Fan: Germany import...
JMC Mini 5CBM Water Tanker Spray Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

JMC Mini 5CBM Water Tanker Spray Truck Vehicle Features: 1. JMC High Quality Chassis, 4X2 Drive, LHD/RHD 2.Self suction, self discharge function, front flushes sprinkles, side spurts, post positioned work
Dongfeng 153 10-15CBM Water Tank Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

Dongfeng 153 10-15CBM Water Tank Truck Vehicle Features: 1. DFAC High Quality Chassis, 4X2 Drive, LHD/RHD 2.Self suction, self discharge function, front flushes sprinkles, side spurts,
China Water Tank Truck Suppliers
The sprinkler truck is also known as the spraying car, multifunctional sprinkler, landscaping sprinkler, water tankers, water bowser ,Water Tank Truck ,Water truck .The sprinkler is suitable for various pavement washing, trees, green belt, green lawn, roads, construction of factories and mines, high-altitude construction flushing. With water, dust, high, low spray, pesticide spraying, rail and other functions, but also has the function of water transport, water drainage, emergency fire and so on.

CLW GROUP TRUCK Spraying car, also known as multifunctional green sprinkler. For urban road, large plant, army, garden and other units of clean pavement, hygiene, dust, water, spraying pesticides, etc., in order to achieve the role of landscaping.

At the same time can be used for temporary emergency fire sprinkler, each sprinkler is equipped with fire special interface.

Driven by the engine gearbox, gearbox mounted power take-off drive sprinkler pumps, sprinkler pump produces the main driving force, inside the tank of liquid spray out through the network. Self suction height: less than or equal to 7m, sprinkler width: is equal to or more than 20m, maximum range: greater than or equal to 28m; adjusting the pillars, the range is more than or equal to 28m; also can adjust into fog, with a range of more than or equal to 5M.

Before the spray, sprinkle is arranged in front of the duck shaped nozzle or round blunt mouth, mounted behind the open sprinkler nozzle or shower nozzle of cylinder, at the back of the work platform, equipped with water cannons. The rear can also be arranged 8 nozzles (optional) sprinkler is generally used to wash the streets.

CLW GROUP TRUCK Tank production

The production process of automatic production line is divided into: feeding, automatic welding, head spinning forming, the body of a rolling molding and other advanced production processes. The tank material uses high quality carbon steel plate production. Special use cases can also be based on the needs of customers using 304 stainless steel. Tank volume is 4 cubic meters, 5 cubic meters, 6 cubic meters, 8 cubic meters, 10 cubic meters, 13 cubic meters, 15 cubic meters, etc..

Piping system

The pipeline, four three-way ball valve, through the ball valve, filter net, a water outlet (pediment sprinkle, side spray; high side of the shower; work platform with green sprinkler gun).

operating system

Mainly by the engine drive gearbox, gear box on the installation of power driven pump, sprinkler pump, the power of the tank, the liquid inside the tank through the pipe network. Scope of work: from the ceiling height: is equal to or more than 7m, sprinkler width: greater than or equal to 14m, maximum range: greater than or equal to 28m; adjusting the pillars, the range is more than or equal to 28m; also can be adjusted into a mist, with a range of more than or equal to 5M.

Sprinkling pump

CLW GROUP TRUCK Equipped with sprinkler, green spray vehicles high power special sprinkling pump (Weilong pump) and fire joint, with gravity flow valve, with self suction function.

Can be optional configuration: can be installed onto the medicine wheel, drug pumps, tank corrosion and rust, multi-faceted import and joint water, electromagnetic valve, gas dynamic valve and other advanced facilities, to meet the needs of different users.

Cab

The truck cab have one row or double row type , also known as the long head of the cab, the cab short head.

Force taking device

The general sprinkler by Dongfeng, Liberation Series PTO, gas operated, switch operation pulls back force taking gear in meshing position, through the drive shaft drives the pump work, the switch forwards a return, the pump is stopped. Force taking device is installed in the watering car gearbox body side of the equipment, automobile gearbox in general have the installation port and installed on the power device can be through the transmission constant mesh gear rotation to transmit the power out, and then through the driving component and controller to transmit power to the drum pay mix car, and pressure pump

CLW GROUP TRUCK Sprinkler function description:

Sprinkler with duck shaped nozzle or round blunt mouth, mounted behind the open sprinkler nozzle or shower nozzle of cylinder, at the back of the work platform, equipped with water cannons. The rear can also be arranged 8 nozzles (optional).

Sprinkler is generally used to wash the streets, dust and cooling, the sprinkler can be by adjusting the thread of the nozzle change direction and angle of sprinkler spray, water antiaircraft gun can be used for urban and rural landscape and emergency fire. Lotus mouth can be watered down the middle of the road dust sprinkler rushed up, play a role of air cleaning.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier