Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-722-7026888 Электронная Почта:clwgrouptruck@gmail.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сыпучих кормов грузовик
Сервис онлайн
Janet Mandy
Свяжитесь сейчас

Сыпучих кормов грузовик

Категория продукта Сыпучих кормов грузовик, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сыпучих кормов грузовик, Сыпучих кормовых прицепов поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Feed Автобетоносмеситель R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Сыпучих кормов грузовик Поставщики


Основной канал грузовик

Основной канал грузовик, Сыпучих кормов грузовиков, также известный как массовая зерна грузовик, массовая кукурузная грузовик, корма грузовик, силос корма грузовик, балкер зерна используется для транспортировки зерновых культур, как кукуруза, соя и концентрат для животных простой структуры, надежную производительность, легко транспортировать большое количество контроля, маневренность сильных, экологически чистых материалов, которые широко используется в кормах для крупных фермах транспорта малых и средних предприятий.

Массовая подачи автомобиля – обзор

В основном используется для транспортировки сыпучих готового корма или корма производится из сырого зерна для животноводческих ферм комбикормовые заводы, птицефабрики и корма обработки пользователя, но он может также использоваться для перевозки некоторых неагрессивных порошок сыпучих материалов, таких, как фармацевтический порошок и зерно оборота.

Сыпучих кормов корма вагоны-цистерны на шасси грузовика, специальных объектов сборки цистерны, конвейерные системы (горизонтальные Водоотводы, вертикальная система и деятельность компонентов системы разгрузки), сыпучие корма бак машины гидравлической системы (под высоким давлением насоса три выхода терминала через линию, соединяющую дозирующего клапана и клапана угол гидравлического мотора соответственно, а также как и Поднимите цилиндр серии с горизонтальной разгрузки, вертикальный разряд, разряд гидравлической двигательной активности), сыпучих кормов бак машины электрические системы, механизм пневматического склада и других компонентов. В нижней части бака с воротами в воротах ниже горизонтальной винтовой конвейер оборудован (широко известный как горизонтальный зажигающие Кейдж), определяется сила take off от автоматической коробкой передач Выходная мощность и затем привода насоса высокого давления для привода гидравлической системы, гидравлических сыпучих кормов бак машины мотор передач приводом от уровня вращения вала и лезвие лезвия шнека , деятельность системы доставки (известной как активности размешивают клетки) для канала вывода. Плоская крыша с видом деятельности шнековая разряда rotatably и подъема, перевозки спираль, лежа в верхней части верхней части бака; при разгрузке лифта, автомобилей оптом feed танк конец трубы из порта разгрузки и скота корма фермы ворот контакт Холдинг танк в верхней части выравнивания, полного разряда.

Основной канал автомобиля функции

1... Массовая перевозка кормов соотношение упакованы в мешки транспорта не только труда, экономии и низкой стоимости.

2. Массовая кормить тело бака опечатаны в области транспорта, уменьшить потери качества, чтобы избежать загрязнения.

3. Автоматическая подача на разряд, непрерывной работы, значительно улучшая эффективность производства.

4. вложенные позиции могут быть установлены внутри резервуара, которая может транспортировать множество различных видов корма или расширенных средств массовой информации.

5. Стандартизация компонентов, простота обслуживания.

Танк размеры (L * W * H) и соответствующий объем корреспонденции

Соответствует эффективной бака (м3) и соответствующий размер тела

Количество суб бака позиции 1-5 (с органами хранения, которые могут перевозить несколько типов

Средний расход (кг / мин) 510 (различные формы будет меняться соответственно диск)

Деятельность, разгрузки системы угол поворота 180 градусов

Деятельность, разгрузки системы максимальный угол 60 градусов

Дальность передачи максимального расстояния (м) 7.2

Максимальное расстояние по вертикали (м) 8.2

Остаточная стоимость 0,01

Массовая категория автомобилей корма

Массовая подачи автомобиля типа транспортного средства и отдельный танк (доступны соответствующие грузовые перевозки) и тому подобное. Разделенный по форме: Электрический разряд сыпучих кормов грузовик, Гидравлическая выгрузка сыпучих подачи газа автомобилей разгрузки сыпучих кормов автомобиля.

Основной канал гидравлические автомобиля

Гидравлические корма оптом питания бак автомобиля установить на шасси грузовика, специальные помещения цистерны Ассамблеи, конвейерные системы (горизонтальные Водоотводы, вертикальная система и деятельность компонентов системы разгрузки), гидравлическая система (насос высокого давления через линию три выхода терминала, связанные с клапаном и дозирующего клапана являются угол гидравлического мотора и горизонтальный цилиндр разряда, вертикальный разряд, разряд гидравлической двигательной активности), электрическая система, пневматические хранения тела в серии с другими компонентами. В нижней части бака с воротами в воротах ниже горизонтальных винтовой конвейер оборудован (известный как горизонтальный зажигающие Кейдж) определяется сила take off от автоматической коробкой передач Выходная мощность, а затем привода насоса высокого давления для привода гидравлической системы, гидравлический мотор через передачу driven горизонтальных винтовой конвейер лезвия вращение вала и лезвия , деятельность системы доставки (известной как активности размешивают клетки) для канала вывода. Плоская крыша с видом деятельности шнековая разряда rotatably и подъема, транспорт, спираль, лежа в верхней части верхней части бака; при разгрузке лифта, конец трубки порта разгрузки и хранения животноводческих и птицеводческих ферм подачи контакта бак верхней двери, выровнены для полного разряда.

Выгрузка сыпучих кормов газа автомобиль

Выгрузка сыпучих кормов газа автомобиль автомобиль с большой поток технологии доставки газа низкого давления, высокого потока, низкий уровень шума, высокая производительность, дальность передачи, скорость разряда, низкое остаточное количество материала загрязнения. Широко используется в различных типах предприятий сельского хозяйства, предприятий по переработке кормов корма транспорта, решить проблему дальней передачи может быть реализована без ввода транспортное средство, которое в состоянии завершить кормления шаг кормления башни, положить конец фермы транспортных средств подход большинство вопросов профилактики головных болей.

Шнековая сыпучих кормов Электрический автомобиль

Массовая электрическая шнековая корма грузовик для различных клиентов новейшие разработки, новые продукты для удовлетворения низкого уровня рынка автомобилей недостойных Совета генератор, электрическая шнек для использования 380V три фазы питания, колеса могут адаптировать из небольших сельских проселочной дороге. Автомобиль является очень популярным клиентов экономически эффективным для небольших ферм малых дорог, комбикормовые заводы. Механический винт разряда режим выгрузки скорость, непрерывной работы, значительно улучшая эффективность производства. Можно разделить две-четыре отсека цистерны при загрузке различных каналов; простые компоненты структуры, удобной и гибкой работы, простота обслуживания.


Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.clwgrouptruck.net
Home > Products > Bulk Feed Truck

Bulk Feed Truck

Product categories of Bulk Feed Truck, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bulk Feed Truck, Bulk Feed Trailers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Feed Mixer Truck R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
FAW 20 m3  Bulk Feed Truck

Brand: FAW

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

FAW 20 m3 Bulk Feed Truck For Sale FAW 4*2 bulk feed trucks, Loading configuration: effective volume of 20 cubic, can hold 12 tons of bulk feed, standard 3 positions, electric dragon unloading, dumping tube tilt 60 degrees, the vertical discharge...
China Bulk Feed Truck of with CE
FORLAND 20000Litres Bulk Feed Transport Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

FORLAND 20000Litres Bulk Feed Transport Truck Vehicle Features 1. High Qulity Chassis FORLAND 4X2 drive , LHD/RHD 2. Diesel engine power 130HP, Euro 3/4 emission
China Manufacturer of Bulk Feed Trailers
Dongfeng 4X2 6Tons Bulk Feed Transport Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

Dongfeng 4X2 6Tons Bulk Feed Transport Truck Convey hight:8m Load capacity:6Tons Whole discharging time:20minute Why choose us?! 1.We offer individual needs of vehicles, customized according to your needs. 2. Our products have lower prices and...
High Quality Feed Mixer Truck China Supplier
Dongfeng Tianlong 15-18Tons Bulk Feed Transport Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

Production enterprise information Vehicle name: Bulk feed transport vehicle Vehicle type: Special vehicle Laws and regulations Manufacturing place: China Type of licence: The vehicle license plate classification standard Announcement batch: 280...
High Quality Bulk Feed Discharge Truck China Factory
Bulk Silo Feed Transport Vehicle Bulk Corn Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

Bulk Silo Feed Transport Vehicle Bulk Corn Truck Production enterprise information Vehicle name: Bulk feed transport vehicle Vehicle
China Supplier of Bulk Feed Truck
Dongfeng Bulk Feed Transport Vehicle Bulk Feed Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

Dongfeng Bulk Feed Transport Vehicle Bulk Feed Truck Production enterprise information Vehicle name: Bulk feed transport vehicle Vehicle type: Special vehicleLaws and regulations Manufacturing place: China Type of licence: The vehicle license plate...
China Factory of Bulk Feed Trailers
FOTON AUMAN 10T/20CBM Bulk Feed Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CCC ISO

FOTON AUMAN 10T/20CBM Bulk Feed Truck Bulk feed truck (bulk feed car), called the bulk carrier feed,Bulk Feed Transport Truck, Bulk-fodder Transport Truck .It is mainly used in the feed factory to livestock poultry farm and feed processing user or...
Feed Mixer Truck Made in China
Dongfeng 4x2 Bulk Feed truck 12CBM

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: Waxed before ship

Supply Ability: 100 Sets per Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

4x2 Bulk feed discharge truck, 10 ton bulk feed carrier, 12cbm bulk feed delivery truck Bulk Feed Truck Introduction CLW GROUP TRUCK Produced bulk feed transport trucks are mainly used for loading and unloading, transporting grains like corn, soy...
Professional Manufacturer of Bulk Feed Discharge Truck
Dongfeng Tianlong 30m3 Bulk Feed Transported Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CCC ISO

Dongfeng Tianlong 30m3 Bulk Feed Transported Truck Best price dongfeng brand electronic/hydraulic system dicharging livestock animal feed fodder delivery truck for sale Dongfeng Tianlong 30m3 livestock and poultry feed truck , farm-oriented animal...
Leading Manufacturer of Bulk Feed Truck
China Bulk Feed Truck Suppliers


Bulk Feed Truck

Bulk feed truck, Bulk feed trucks, also known as bulk grain truck, Bulk corn truck,feed truck, Silo feed truck, Bulk Grain Carrier used to transport grains like corn, soy and concentrate for Animals Simple structure, reliable performance, easy to transport a large amount of control, maneuverability strong, non-polluting materials, which is widely used in feed for farmed transport major small and medium enterprises.

Bulk feed car Introduction

Mainly used for transporting bulk finished feed or feed produced from raw grain to livestock farms feed mills, poultry farms and feed processing user, but it can also be used to transport of certain non-corrosive powder granular materials, such as pharmaceutical powder and grain turnover .

Bulk feed feed tank car set up on the chassis of the truck, special facilities by the tank assembly, conveyor systems (horizontal discharge systems, vertical discharge system and the activities of the discharge system components), bulk feed tank cars hydraulic system (high-pressure pump the three output terminals via a line connecting the dispensing valve and the valve angle of the hydraulic motor, respectively, as well as lift cylinder series with horizontal discharge, vertical discharge, the discharge of the hydraulic motor activity), bulk feed tank cars electric systems, pneumatic warehouse mechanism and other components. At the bottom of the tank with a gate in the gate below the horizontal screw conveyor equipped (commonly known as horizontal stirring cage), is driven by the power take off from the auto gearbox output power, and then drive high pressure pump to drive the hydraulic system, hydraulic bulk feed tank cars motor gear driven by the level of the auger blade shaft and blade rotation, the activities of the delivery system (commonly known as activity stir cage) to feed output. Flat roof facing a discharge auger activity rotatably and lifting, transportation spiral lying in the top of the tank top; when unloading the lift, car bulk feed tank pipe end of the discharge port and livestock feed farm gate contact holding tank at the top of the alignment, complete discharge.

Bulk feed car Features

1 .. bulk transport of feed ratio packed into bags of transport not only labor-saving, and low cost.

2. Bulk feed tank body sealed in transport, reduce losses, quality assurance, to avoid contamination.

3. Automatic feeding on discharge, continuous operation, greatly improving production efficiency.

4. The sub-positions can be installed inside the tank, which can transport a variety of different types of feed or expanded media.

5. The standardization of components, easy maintenance.

Tank dimensions (L * W * H) and the corresponding volume of correspondence

Corresponds to the effective tank volume (m3) and the corresponding body size

Number of sub-tank positions 1-5 (with storage bodies, which can transport multiple types

The average discharge rate (kg / min) 510 (different drive forms will change accordingly)

Activities unloading system rotation angle of 180 degrees

Activities unloading system maximum elevation angle of 60 degrees

Transmission distance of maximum distance (m) 7.2

The maximum vertical distance (m) 8.2

Residual rate 0.01

Bulk feed Cars Category

Bulk feed car type vehicle and a separate tank (available appropriate trucks transport) and the like. Divided by driving form: electric discharge bulk feed truck, full hydraulic unloading bulk feed gas car unloading bulk feed car.

Bulk feed hydraulic car

Hydraulic feed bulk feed tank car set up on the chassis of the truck, special facilities by the tank assembly, conveyor systems (horizontal discharge systems, vertical discharge system and the activities of the discharge system components), the hydraulic system (high-pressure pump via a line three output terminals connected to the valve and dispensing valve are the corner of the hydraulic motor, and a horizontal lift cylinder discharge, vertical discharge, the discharge of the hydraulic motor activity), electric system, pneumatic storage bodies in series with the other components. At the bottom of the tank with a gate in the gate below the horizontal screw conveyor equipped (commonly known as horizontal stirring cage), is driven by the power take off from the auto gearbox output power, and then drive high pressure pump to drive the hydraulic system, the hydraulic motor via a transmission driven horizontal screw conveyor blade shaft and blade rotation, the activities of the delivery system (commonly known as activity stir cage) to feed output. Flat roof facing a discharge auger activity rotatably and lifting, transportation, spiral lying in the top of the tank top; when unloading the lift, the tube end of the discharge port and storage of livestock and poultry farms feed door contact tank top, aligned to complete discharge.

Unloading bulk feed gas car

Unloading of bulk feed gas car vehicle using a large flow of gas delivery technology, with low pressure, high flow, low noise, high output, transmission distance, discharge speed, low residual amount of material pollution. Widely used in various types of enterprises farming, feed processing enterprises feed transport, solve the problem of long-distance transmission can be realized without entering a vehicle that is able to complete the feeding step of feeding the tower, put an end to farm vehicles approach the most headaches prevention issues.

Auger bulk feed electric car

Electric auger bulk feed truck for different customers the latest development, new products to meet the low-end market, the car unworthy board generator, electric auger to use three-phase 380V mains supply, the wheels can adapt from the small rural country road. The car is very popular customers cost-effective for small road small farms, feed mills. Mechanical screw discharge mode, discharge speed, continuous operation, greatly improving production efficiency. It can be divided into two to four tank compartment while loading different feeds; simple components structure, convenient and flexible operation, easy maintenance.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier