Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-722-7026888 Электронная Почта:clwgrouptruck@gmail.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > LPG грузовик
Сервис онлайн
Janet Mandy
Свяжитесь сейчас

LPG грузовик

Категория продукта LPG грузовик, мы специализированные производители из Китая, LPG грузовик, Грузовик транспортировки сжиженного газа поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты LPG бак грузовик R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай LPG грузовик Поставщики

LPG автоцистерны (сжиженный газ танкер), также известный как сжиженного газа грузовых автомобилей, перевозящих автоцистерны и полуприцеп LGP. Он используется для транспортировки пропана, пропилена, диметилового эфира, аммиака, метиламин, ацетальдегид и других газов в транспортное средство специального назначения. ТЛС ГРУППА ГРУЗОВИКОВ сжиженного газа танкер является сосуд под давлением, «Давление судна безопасности технологии контроля» обнародованных государственного бюро технического надзора, «Сжиженный газ танкер безопасности надзор» и GB150 «стальной сосуд под давлением», использование облегченной конструкции, производство специальных транспортных средств. С разумной структурой, безопасный, надежный, простой работы, простота обслуживания.

От использования танкеров сжиженного газа производство и надзорные инспекции делится на следующие категории:
(1) согласно для погрузки материала можно разделить на: пропан бак грузовик, грузовик бак пропилена, диметилового эфира автоцистерны, аммиака автоцистерны, метиламина автоцистерны, ацетальдегид автоцистерны, и др.
(2) согласно к процессу и роль грузоподъемность можно разделить на: Автомобили сжиженного газа, сжиженного газа перевозки полуприцепа, сжиженного газа резервуаров для хранения. Резервуары для хранения сжиженного газа могут быть разработаны для двух видов там подземных резервуаров и наземных резервуаров.
ТЛС ГРУППА ГРУЗОВИКОВ сжиженного газа танкер является сосуд под давлением, «Давление судна безопасности технологии контроля» обнародованных государственного бюро технического надзора, «Сжиженный газ танкер безопасности надзор» и GB150 «стальной сосуд под давлением», использование облегченной конструкции, производство специальных транспортных средств. С разумной структурой, безопасный, надежный, простой работы, простота обслуживания.
Сжиженный газ танкер коррозии поверхности покрытия, используемые пескоструйной, живопись, продувка и другие передовые технологии.
Сжиженный газ автоцистерны, принадлежащих к типу газа, строго запрещено одной партии материала профессионального органа смешанные перевозки.
Принимать строгие научные конструкции передовые технологии, обеспечение минимальной усадкой, высокая стабильность размеров при низких температурах.
Проверка качества: II уровень квалификации, класс B 100% сварных швов ray обнаружения
C, D сварные швы 100% магнитопорошковый контроль, квалифицированный уровень

ТЛС ГРУППЫ ГРУЗОВИК СНГ грузовик он может быть изменен в соответствии с потребностями клиентов дизайн подходит для жидкого аммиака, жидкий диоксид серы, пропилен, пропан, сжиженный нефтяной газ, диметилового эфира, n Бутан, изобутан, бутена, изобутен, бутадиен, окиси этилена и других крупных грузовиков часть газа.

1. ТЛС ГРУППЫ автоцистерны используются должны быть указаны национального производства, а для лицензии. Грузовик должны быть оснащены противопожарного оборудования.
2. следует танкеры с охраны персонала и запрещать другим лицам на борту. Водитель и охранник персонал может не курить в грузовике. Танкеры разрешается буксировка прицепов. Следует повесить с признаками «опасности».
3. водитель не может быть запущена при погрузки и разгрузки транспортных средств.
4 внутренняя температура достигает 40 градусов, солнце должно приниматься вне резервуара или с водяным охлаждением охлаждения охоты и других средств безопасности.
5. Если вам нужно остановиться на пути когда бак должен быть хорошо вентилируемом помещении, без огня и зданий в пределах 10 метров от места для предотвращения воздействия. Водители и сопровождения персонала должны в то же время прочь от транспортного средства. Нет парковки в учреждения, фабрики, склады и персонала плотные районы.
6. LPG утечка произошла, когда большое число танкеров следует остановить чрезвычайное положение и не начинается транспортное средство. И сразу же контакт соответствующие подразделения, департаменты, отрезать все источники возгорания, принимать своевременные меры пожаротушения.


Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.clwgrouptruck.net
Home > Products > LPG Truck

LPG Truck

Product categories of LPG Truck, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lpg Truck, Lpg Transportation Truck suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Lpg Tank Truck R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dongfeng Tianlong 8X4 35.5CBM LPG Transport Tanker

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CCC ISO

Dongfeng Tianlong 8X4 35.5CBM LPG Transport Tanker Vehicle Features: Chinese famous brand dongfeng tianlong 8*4 chassis, LHD/RHD optional.Euro 4 emission standard Best quality of tanker
China Lpg Truck of with CE
Tri-axle 60CBM LPG Transport Semi-trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

Tri-axle 60CBM LPG Transport Semi-trailer Vehicle Features:
China Manufacturer of Lpg Transportation Truck
CAMC Brand 10 Wheels Truck Tractor

Brand: CAMC

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

CAMC Brand 10 Wheels Truck Tractor CAMC heavy truck is a series of heavy-duty vehicles developed on the basis of Japan's Mitsubishi technology platform. Cab luxury, atmosphere, steady; interior design humane, spacious, broad vision, luxury interior...
High Quality Lpg Tank Truck China Supplier
ASME Standard 200CBM LPG Storage Tank

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CCC ISO

ASME Standard 50-200CBM LPG Storage Tank LPG tank is used to storage LPG gas/Liquefied Petroleum Gas/propane/LPG gas, this kind of pressure vessel is widely used in third world countries, LPG tank has very strict requirements to it's tank so there...
High Quality Lpg Gas Truck China Factory
25T Tri-axle LPG Transport Semi-Trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CCC ISO

25T Tri-axle LPG Transport Semi-Trailer LPG tank truck is also called LPG gas storage tank, LPG gas trailer, LPG gas truck, skid LPG gas refilling station, etc.The anticorrosion coating of liquefied petroleum gas semitrailer adopts sandblast, spray...
China Supplier of Fuel Transport Tanker Truck
FAW 8X4 35.5CBM LPG Tank Transport Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CCC ISO

FAW 8X4 35.5CBM LPG Tank Transport Truck Currently our company produce the lpg tank, lpg tank trailer,lpg tank truck to loading and transporting.LPG truck is also called propane transport tank,LPG loading tanker truck ,LPG gas cylinder transport...
China Factory of Lpg Truck
LPG Gas Filling truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: Waxed

Supply Ability: 100 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

CLW GROUP TRUCK ASME LPG Gas Filling Truck Mini LPG Liquified Petroleum Gas Tank Truck LPG Gas Filling Machine LPG Gas Filling machine
Lpg Transportation Truck Made in China
China LPG Truck Suppliers

LPG Tanker Truck (liquefied gas tanker), also known as LPG trucks, LGP transporting tanker and Semi-Trailer. It is used to transport propane, propylene, dimethyl ether, ammonia, methylamine, acetaldehyde and other gases in the Special Purpose Vehicle. CLW GROUP TRUCK Liquefied gas tanker is a pressure vessel, "Pressure Vessel Safety Technology Supervision" promulgated by the State Bureau of Technical Supervision, "Liquefied Gas Tanker Safety Supervision" and GB150 "steel pressure vessel", the use of lightweight design, manufacture of special vehicles. With a reasonable structure, safe, reliable, easy operation, easy maintenance.

From the use of liquefied gas tankers, manufacturing and supervisory inspection is divided into the following categories:
(1) according to the loading material can be divided into: Propane tank truck, propylene tank truck , dimethyl ether tank truck, ammonia tank truck , methylamine tank truck, acetaldehyde tank truck, etc.
(2) according to the process and the role of loading capacity can be divided into: LPG vehicles, liquefied gas transport semi-trailer, liquefied gas storage tanks. the liquefied gas storage tanks can be designed for two kinds there`s underground storage tanks and ground storage tanks.
CLW GROUP TRUCK Liquefied gas tanker is a pressure vessel, "Pressure Vessel Safety Technology Supervision" promulgated by the State Bureau of Technical Supervision, "Liquefied Gas Tanker Safety Supervision" and GB150 "steel pressure vessel", the use of lightweight design, manufacture of special vehicles. With a reasonable structure, safe, reliable, easy operation, easy maintenance.
Liquefied gas tanker surface corrosion coatings are used sand blasting, painting, purging and other advanced technology.
A liquefied gas tanker truck belonging to a type of gas that a single shipment of a professional body material is strictly prohibited mixed shipment.
Take rigorous scientific construction advanced technology, ensuring a minimum of shrinkage, the highest dimensional stability at low temperatures.
Strict quality inspection: A, Class B 100% weld-ray detection, II level qualified
C, D welds 100% magnetic particle inspection, qualified level

CLW GROUP TRUCK LPG Truck It can be modified according to the needs of customers design suitable for liquid ammonia, liquid sulfur dioxide, propylene, propane, liquefied petroleum gas, dimethyl ether, n-butane, isobutane, butene, isobutene, butadiene, ethylene oxide and other large truck part gas.

1. CLW GROUP TRUCK Tankers used should be specified in the national manufacturing plant, and for an operating license. Truck should be equipped with fire-fighting equipment.
2. There should be tankers with guard personnel, and prohibit other persons aboard. The driver and guard personnel can not smoke in the truck. Tankers allowed towing trailers. Should hang with "danger" signs.
3. The driver can not be launched when loading and unloading vehicles.
4. Interior temperature reaches 40 degrees, the sun should be taken outside the tank or water-cooled cooling hunting and other security facilities.
5. If you need to stop on the way when the tank should be well-ventilated, no fire and buildings within 10 meters of place to prevent exposure. Drivers and escort personnel shall at the same time away from the vehicle. No parking in institutions, factories, warehouses and staff dense areas.
6. LPG leak occurred when a large number of tankers should stanch the emergency, and shall not start the vehicle. And immediately contact the relevant units, departments, cut off all sources of ignition, take timely fire extinguishing measures.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier