Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-722-7026888 E-mail :clwgrouptruck@gmail.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Semi-remorque
service en ligne
Janet Mandy

Ms. Janet Mandy

Laisser un message
Contacter Maintenant

Semi-remorque

Catégorie de produit de Semi-remorque, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Semi-remorque, Réservoir Semi remorque fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Benne Semi remorque R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Chine Semi-remorque Fournisseurs

Essieu de semi-remorque est placé dans le véhicule du barycentre (lorsque le véhicule uniforme de chargement) et est équipé de l’horizontale et la force verticale peut être passé à l’attelage de remorque de tracteur. Semi-remorque est une semi-remorque généralement trois essieux et ses types sont divisés en 11 m entrepôt bar 13 mètres entrepôt bar, semi-remorque, remorque basse plat et ainsi de suite beaucoup de genres. Par broche de traction connecté pour accrocher une demi-tête d’un véhicules de transport lourds.
Semi-remorque benne
Semi-remorque benne est applicable au charbon, minerai, construction matériaux dispersés tels que transport de marchandises en vrac. Semi-remorque benne selon l’utilisation peut être divisée en deux grandes catégories : type appartient au transport routier de lourds et super-lourds remorque bascule entreprendre principalement minières à grande échelle, ingénierie des tâches telles que le transport, souvent et pelle. Un autre type de transport routier avec dump normal moyen léger trailer principalement grès, argile, charbon de transport de marchandises en vrac, qui est équipé d’un chargeur. 1, utilisation arrière et côté voiture benne basculante, peut effectivement améliorer l’efficacité du chargement et déchargement machine transport dispersé transport de marchandises en vrac. 2, le longeron de châssis et de transport adopte plaque de manganèse de qualité soudage et devenir, une pelle et une boîte rectangulaire a deux. A haute résistance, forte de levage force, rigidité et solidité, bonne portance est forte, non permanente déformation. 3, une technologie sophistiquée, composants principaux adoptent des équipements de pointe et faisceau longitudinal a un arc submergé complètement automatique de soudage, la machine d’assemblage pour l’assemblage précis de printemps arbre et plaque.
Semi-remorque de bas plat
Pièces pour véhicules de semi-remorque plat faible aucun Conseil de colonne, large gamme d’UTILISATIONS, principalement n’utilisé dans le transport de fret long-courriers. Série de structure de poutre du châssis semi-remorque pour porte, faisceau longitudinal adopte plat type de col de cygne. Hauteur de Web de 400 mm à 400 mm, faisceau longitudinal adopte le soudage à l’arc submergé automatique de soudage, l’armature adopte shot blast, faisceau à travers les longerons et les souder ensemble. Ressort à lames sèches en tandem et suspension portant la forme, la structure raisonnable, forte rigidité et solidité, est utilisé pour la charge d’impact. Basses plat semi-remorque est habituellement utilisée pour le transport de véhicules lourds (p. ex., tracteurs, autobus et véhicules spéciaux, etc.), véhicules ferroviaires, machines d’exploitation minière machine forestière, machines agricoles, comme les excavateurs, bulldozers, chargeurs, finisseur, grues, etc..) et autres poids lourds, son centre de gravité est bas, plus la stabilité et la sécurité, transporter des obstacles de fret et les frais généraux hors gabarit de plus la capacité. Plat faible structure de semi-remorque et la charge plaque semi-remorque adoptent habituellement faisceau concave (ou bien tapez) cadre, front de cadre pour les deux col de cygne (partie antérieure de la segment OIE de broche de traction connecté à la selle de traction de tracteur, après que la fin de col de cygne reliée au châssis semi-remorque), au milieu de marchandises (cadre la section minimale), le back-end pour wheel (roue). En basses plat semi-remorque charges en machines et matériel, généralement à partir de semi-remorque dorsal chargement matériel et outillage, à savoir en passant de l’équipement mécanique surface arrière de la tablette ou enlever la roue, puis dispositif mécanique fixée sur la semi-remorque. Assiette plate semi-remorque marche structures, l’utilisation de poids international en acier haute résistance est lumière et pour s’assurer de sa capacité à résister à la déformation, résistance sismique, turbulence, rencontrer différentes chaussées capacité portante.

Semi-remorque de type CangShan
Pièces de camion semi-remorque type CangShan adoptent la conception de structure de clôture de la semi-remorque. Elle est principalement employée pour agricoles et produits de la ligne de touche et autres bulles légères est le transport des marchandises. 1, modèles et combinant conception structure clôture d’utilisateur marchandises catégorie processus, la conception raisonnable, satisfaire les cas de charge suffisantes pour réduire le poids de la voiture, structure simple, démontage facile, pour les utilisateurs de réduire le coût de l’investissement, créer plus de valeur aux bénéfices. 2, la trame : les longerons et l’ensemble tout au long de ce composé de faisceau et dans un espace cadre de structure. Pouvez ossature équilibrée, rigidité, dureté, capacité de charge est forte, non permanente déformation. 3, série CangShan semi-remorque châssis sont tous porter structure de poutres, les longerons adopte le type de plat ou col de cygne. Hauteur de Web de 400 à 500, faisceau longitudinal adopte le soudage à l’arc submergé automatique de soudage, l’armature adopte traitement dynamitage, faisceau à travers les longerons et les souder ensemble. 4, système de suspension : un nouveau type de système de suspension, haute résistance, résistance aux chocs est fort ; Équilibrage de charge Rod axe axe, conception de systèmes, dans le processus exécutant la turbulence fréquente, réduire le frottement et coulissantes pneu distance et sol, effectivement réduire l’usure des pneus, le levier réglable en même temps, peut ajuster l’empattement, effectivement éviter partielle rodage chew roue pneus phénomène.
Semi-remorque de conteneur
Conteneur semi-remorque semi-remorque conteneur de chargement de pièces de structure. Est principalement utilisé dans les navires, des ports et des routes, des routes, concentrateurs, ponts, tunnels, transport multimodal logistique système correspondant. 1, dédié à tous les types de transport par conteneurs. Peut être un usage répété à long terme, avoir assez de force. 2, utilisation conteneur transport marchandises, peut être directement sur l’entrepôt de l’expéditeur de chargement et de déchargement, expédiés à la voiture de remplacement à mi-chemin du consignataire entrepôt, navire, les marchandises n’ont pas besoin de changer de l’intérieur. 3, peut entreprendre un chargement rapide et le déchargement et pouvez modifier commodément directement d’un transport à un autre transport. 4 pour faciliter le plein et vide, répondre aux besoins personnalisés des clients. Selon le besoin de client d’outillage pour assurer, stable performance qualité et fiables. Semi-remorque de conteneur est une remorque de transport de conteneurs transports spéciaux. Conteneur transport développement initial, à cause de moins charge de récipient, la quantité n’est pas grande, appel normale camion transportant. Depuis les 1960 s, avec l’essor du transport par conteneurs, les pays ont mis au point dans une voiture de conteneurs maritimes spécialisés. La taille de la remorque conteneur chargé des pièces selon la taille de conteneur standard et dans la position du correspondant aux quatre coins au fond du conteneur est équipée de dispositif de verrouillage de torsion récipient fixe. Conteneur de transport remorque transports spéciaux. Dans les coins du poste de chargement sont équipés de dispositif de verrouillage de torsion récipient fixe. Prend habituellement la moitié suspendu, suspendu et double suspendu, même avec la moitié d’un accrochage. La moitié de type suspendu et de plaque type et cadrage, le premier a un plat marchandises, peut également servir à un common grandi de cargaison ; Ce dernier n’est pas disponible, le conteneur chargé sur le châssis encadrent, par le dispositif de verrouillage de torsion fixé comme la force des artefacts semi.
Semi-remorque-citerne
Citerne semi-remorque cargo semi-remorque pièces structure pour la structure de la citerne. Principalement utilisé pour transporter la cargaison liquide, en vrac et en vrac de ciment, etc. 1 série est divisée en un pétrolier, wagon citerne, camion malaxeur de béton, matériaux de poudre camion de ciment en vrac, de l’eau d’alimentation et ainsi de suite. 2, réservoirs à travers la conception 3 d, avancée technologie transformatrice. Châssis de différents fabricants utilisent des châssis spéciaux, technologie de pointe, fiable en performance. Équipé de camion conteneur en conserve. Avantages : rendement élevé de chargement et de déchargement des transports. Assurer la qualité des marchandises. Pour la sécurité des transports. Réduire l’intensité du travail, améliorer les conditions de chargement et de déchargement. Matériau d’emballage sauver, sauver du travail. Réduire les coûts de transport. Wagon citerne : livraison fioul, lubrifiant, huile, acide, alcalin, eau, nourriture et boissons, etc.. Wagon citerne poudre : ciment de l’expédition, farine, poudre, etc.. Wagon citerne : expédition tel que l’azote, gaz argon, pétrole liquéfié (GPL), wagon citerne de particules : expédition de grains granulaires, haricots, plastique et autres matériaux granulaires. Autres voitures de réservoir spécial : pulvérisateur de l’eau, balayeuse, camion bétonnière, etc.. Wagon citerne selon la pression de service du conteneur peut être divisé en : le réservoir basse pression (réservoir sous pression interne généralement inférieures à 0.09 Mpa. L’eau, mazout léger, etc.) camion-citerne de moyenne pression, réservoir sous pression interne est communément 0,294 0,147 Mpa. Le caustique du peloton principal, asphalte, etc.) réservoir haute pression (réservoir sous pression interne est communément 1,177 3.532 Mpa).

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

http://www.clwgrouptruck.net
Home > Products > Semi-Trailer

Semi-Trailer

Product categories of Semi-Trailer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Semi-Trailer, Tank Semi Trailer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dump Semi Trailer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
61.9 cubic propane gas transport semi-trailer

Brand: CLW

Packaging: Waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO, CCC

61.9 cubic propane gas transport semi-trailer Main technical data of 61.9 cubic liquefied gas transportation semi-trailer Product name: CLW9401GYQC type liquefied gas transportation semi-trailer Shape size (mm) : 13590 * 2550 * 3995(mm) Product...
China Semi-Trailer of with CE
FAW 6*4 diesel semitrailer tractor truck

Brand: Faw

Packaging: Waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO, CCC

FAW 6*4 diesel semitrailer tractor truck FAW 6*4 diesel flathead semi-trailer tractor truck, 2013 type J6 driver cab, electronic window lifter, manual rear view mirror, CA6DL2-35E3F engine, 12 speed transmission, 12R22.5 tyre, 457 bridge, 90...
China Manufacturer of Tank Semi Trailer
13m Liquefied Gas Tanker Transport Semi Trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

13m Liquefied Gas Tanker Transport Semi Trailer Vehicle Features:
High Quality Dump Semi Trailer China Supplier
12.8m Liquefied Gas Transport Semi Trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

12.8m Liquefied Gas Transport Semi Trailer Vehicle Features:
High Quality Flat bed Semi Trailer China Factory
Two Axles Low Flat Plate Semi Trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

Two Axles Low Flat Plate Semi Trailer Load capacity:28.8Tons Length:11.5m Note:
China Supplier of LPG Semi Trailer
13m Tri-axle Bin Grid Type Semi Trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

13m Tri-axle Bin Grid Type Semi Trailer Welcome to our website, we provide NOT ONLY a product BUT ALSO an attitude. Why choose
China Factory of Flammable Liquid Semi Trailer
13m Tri-axle Oil Tanker Transport Semi Trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

13m Tri-axle Oil Tanker Transport Semi Trailer Vehicle
Oil Tanker Semi Trailer Made in China
12.6m Tri-axle Milk Transport Semi Trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

12.6m Tri-axle Milk Transport Semi Trailer Welcome to our website, we provide NOT ONLY a product BUT ALSO an attitude. Why choose
Professional Manufacturer of Semi-Trailer
10.9m Tri-axle Flammable Liquid Tank Transport Semi-trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

10.9m Tri-axle Flammable Liquid Tank Transport Semi-trailer Note: We are a professional manufacturer of semi-trailer in China, we can provide our customers various semi-trailer with best prices and best
Leading Manufacturer of Tank Semi Trailer
11m Tri-axle Flammable Liquid Tank Transport Semi-trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

11m Tri-axle Flammable Liquid Tank Transport Semi-trailer Vehicle Features:
Professional Supplier of Dump Semi Trailer
28T Three Axles Fuel Tank Semi Trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

28T Three Axles Fuel Tank Semi Trailer Vehicle Features:
Tri-axle 12.7m Liquefied Gas Transport Semi Trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

Tri-axle 12.7m Liquefied Gas Transport Semi Trailer Vehicle Features:
13m Tri-axle Powder Material Transport Semi Trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

13m Tri-axle Powder Material Transport Semi Trailer Vehicle
9.5m Tri-axle Flammable Liquid Transport Tank Semi-trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

9.5m Tri-axle Flammable Liquid Transport Tank Semi-trailer Vehicle
12.6m Tri-axle Liquefied Gas Transport Semi Trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

12.6m Tri-axle Liquefied Gas Transport Semi Trailer Vehicle Features:
42000Litres Tri-axle Fuel Tank Semi Trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

42000Litres Tri-axle Fuel Tank Semi Trailer Vehicle
10.5m Tri-axle Fuel Transport Tanker Semi-trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

10.5m Tri-axle Fuel Transport Tanker Semi-trailer Tank volume:45CBM Load capacity:30T Semi Trailer length:10.5m CCC ISO approved, fatory direct sale, accept customer's special request/ customiazed services.
11m Aluminum Alloy Flammable Liquid Transport Semi-trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

11m Aluminum Alloy Flammable Liquid Transport Semi-trailer Vehicle Features:
10.6m Tri-axle Chemical Liquid Transport Semi Trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CCC ISO

10.6m Tri-axle Chemical Liquid Transport Semi Trailer Welcome to our website, we provide NOT ONLY a product BUT ALSO an attitude.
13m Tri-axle Cargo Transport Semi Trailer

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

13m Tri-axle Cargo Transport Semi Trailer Welcome to our website, we provide NOT ONLY a product BUT ALSO an attitude. Why choose
China Semi-Trailer Suppliers
Semi-Trailer axle is placed in the vehicle center of gravity (when vehicle uniform loading), and is equipped with the horizontal and vertical force can be passed to the tractor trailer hitch. Semi-trailer is generally three axle semi-trailer, and its types are divided into 11 m warehouse bar semi-trailer, 13 meters storehouse bar, low flat-panel semi-trailer and so on many kinds. By traction pin connected to hang half a head of a heavy transport vehicles.
Dump semi-trailer
Dump semi-trailer is applicable to coal, ore, building materials such as scattered bulk cargo transportation. Dump semi-trailer according to use can be divided into two broad categories: type belongs to the highway transportation of heavy and super-heavy tipping trailer mainly undertake large-scale mining, engineering tasks such as transportation, often and excavator. Another kind of highway transportation with light medium normal dump trailer mainly sandstone, clay, coal of bulk cargo transportation, which is equipped with loader. 1, use rear and side dump car, can effectively improve the efficiency of loading and unloading machine transportation scattered bulk cargo transport. 2, the frame and carriage longitudinal beam adopts high-quality manganese plate welding and become, a dustpan and rectangular box was two. Have high strength, strong lifting force, stiffness and toughness, good bearing capacity is strong, not permanent deformation. 3, sophisticated technology, main parts adopt advanced equipment and longitudinal beam has a fully automatic submerged arc welding, the assembly machine for accurate assembly of shaft and plate spring.
Low flat-panel semi-trailer
Low flat-panel semi-trailer vehicle parts no column board, wide range of USES, mainly used in long-haul freight transport. Series of semi-trailer frame girder structure for wear, longitudinal beam adopts flat type of gooseneck. Web height from 400 mm to 400 mm, longitudinal beam adopts automatic submerged arc welding welding, the frame adopts shot blast, beam through the longitudinal beam and the welding as a whole. Tandem dry plate spring and suspension bearing form, reasonable structure, strong rigidity and strength, is used to impact the bearing load. Low flat-panel semi-trailer is usually used to transport heavy vehicles (e.g., tractors, buses and special vehicles, etc.), rail vehicles, mining machine forestry machinery, agricultural machinery, such as excavators, bulldozers, loaders, paver, cranes, etc.) and other heavy goods, its center of gravity is lower, the better the stability and safety, transport overheight cargo and overhead obstacles by the stronger the ability. Low flat-panel semi-trailer structure and load plate semi-trailer usually adopt concave beam (or well type) frame, frame front for both gooseneck (goose segment anterior portion of traction pin connected to the tractor traction saddle, after the gooseneck end connected to the semi-trailer frame), the middle for the goods (frame the minimum section), the back-end for wheel (wheel). In low flat-panel semi-trailer loads on machinery and equipment, usually from semi-trailer back-end loading machinery and equipment, namely by moving from the rear shelf surface mechanical equipment or remove the wheel, then the mechanical device fixed on the semi-trailer. Flat plate semi-trailer walking structures, the use of high strength steel international vehicle weight is light, and to ensure its ability to resist distortion, seismic resistance, turbulence, meet different pavement bearing capacity.

CangShan type semi-trailer
CangShan type semi-trailer truck parts adopt the fence structure design of semi-trailer. It is mainly used for agricultural and sideline products and other light bubble is the transportation of the goods. 1, models and combining user goods category fence structure design process, the reasonable design, satisfy the load cases sufficient to reduce car weight, simple structure, convenient disassembly, for users reduce the investment cost, create more profit value. 2, the frame: the longitudinal beam and the whole throughout the beam compound and into a space frame structure. Can balanced frame strength, stiffness, toughness, carrying capacity is strong, not permanent deformation. 3, series CangShan type semi-trailer frame are all wear girder structure, the longitudinal beam adopts flat type or gooseneck. Web height from 400 to 500, longitudinal beam adopts automatic submerged arc welding welding, the frame adopts blasting treatment, beam through the longitudinal beam and the welding as a whole. 4, suspension system: a new type of suspension system, high strength, impact resistance is strong; Rod shaft axis load balance, system design, in the process of running frequent turbulence, reduce the friction and sliding distance tire and ground, effectively reduce the tire wear, adjustable lever at the same time, can adjust the wheelbase, effectively avoid partial running-in chew wheel tires phenomenon.
Container semi-trailer
Container semi-trailer semi-trailer container loading parts of structure. Is mainly used in ships, ports and routes, roads, hubs, Bridges, tunnels, multimodal transport logistics system matching. 1, dedicated to all kinds of container transportation. Can be long-term repeated use, have enough strength. 2, use container transport goods, can be directly on the shipper's warehouse loading and unloading, shipped to the consignee's warehouse midway replacement car, ship, the goods do not need to change from the inside out. 3, can undertake rapid loading and unloading, and can conveniently change directly from a transport to another transport. 4, to facilitate full and empty, meet the personalized needs of customers. According to the customer need to tooling to ensure, stable quality, reliable performance. Container semi-trailer is a special transport container transport trailer. Container transport development initial period, because of less container load, quantity is not big, use normal truck carrying. Since the 1960 s, with the rapid development of container transportation, countries have developed into a specialized shipping container car. The size of the container trailer loaded parts according to the standard container size, and in the position of the corresponding to the four corners at the bottom of the container is equipped with fixed container twist lock device. Special transport trailer carrying container. In the corners of loading station is equipped with fixed container twist lock device. Usually takes half hanging, hanging and double hung, with half a hanging. Half hanging type and plate type and framing, the former has a flat goods, also can be used to a common grew up cargo; The latter is not available, the container loaded on the chassis frame, by the twist lock device fixed as the strength of the semi artifacts.
Tank semi-trailer
Tank semi-trailer cargo semi-trailer parts structure for the tank structure. Mainly used to transport the liquid, bulk cargo and bulk cement, etc. 1 series is divided into a tanker, tank car, Concrete Mixer Truck, powder materials, Bulk Cement Truck, water supply and so on. 2, tanks through the 3 d design, advanced processing technology. Chassis of various manufacturers use special chassis, advanced technology, reliable in performance. Equipped with canned container truck. Advantages: high efficiency of loading and unloading transportation. Ensure the quality of goods. To transportation safety. Reduce labor intensity, improve the conditions of loading and unloading. Packaging material saving, save Labour. Reduce the transportation cost. Tank car: shipping fuel oil, lubricating oil, acid, alkali, water, food and beverage, etc. Powder tank car: shipment cement, flour, powder, etc. Tank car: shipment such as nitrogen, argon gas, liquefied petroleum gas (LPG), particle tank car: shipment of granular grains, beans, plastic and other granular materials. Other special tank car: Concrete mixer truck, water sprayer, sweeper, etc. Tank car according to the working pressure of the container can be divided into: the low pressure tank (tank under internal pressure generally below 0.09 Mpa. The main water, light fuel oil, etc.) in medium pressure tanker, tank under internal pressure is commonly 0.147 0.294 Mpa. The main pack caustic, asphalt, etc.) high pressure tank (tank under internal pressure is commonly 1.177 3.532 Mpa).

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier