Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-722-7026888 E-mail :clwgrouptruck@gmail.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Camion bétonnière
service en ligne
Janet Mandy

Ms. Janet Mandy

Laisser un message
Contacter Maintenant

Camion bétonnière

Catégorie de produit de Camion bétonnière, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Camion bétonnière, Camion betonniere fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Bétonnière électrique R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Chine Camion bétonnière Fournisseurs

Camion à béton

Mélange de bétonnières de béton béton, bétonnière, bétonnière) sert au transport de bâtiment avec béton béton spécial, fabriqué en Chine ; en raison de sa forme, souvent dénommé voiture escargot. Ce type de camion monté sur une table de mixage type tambour pour transporter le béton après mélange. Au cours du transport, le tube de mélange resteront toujours pour s’assurer que le béton ne va pas être solidifié. Après le transport du béton, c’est généralement l’eau pour rincer le tambour mélangeur, pour empêcher le durcissement du béton espace occupé, de sorte que le volume du mélange Canon est de moins en moins.

CLW GROUPE CAMION à béton camion forme

Par le châssis automobile, mélange à tambour, système de transmission, dispositif d’approvisionnement en eau, toute la puissance de la prise de force, avant et après le cadre mélange, réducteur, système de transmission hydraulique, le système d’importation et d’exportation, mécanisme de contrôle et autres parties de la composition. En raison de goulets d’étranglement techniques, l’utilisation du mélangeur domestique grand domestique réservoir volume 3 M pas m-8 non, plus de 8 m aucun volume des quatre grands plus pour les pièces n’importées.

Mixeur : châssis de seconde classe, système de transmission, système hydraulique, un bâti de machine, un réservoir en remuant, alimentation périphérique, système d’approvisionnement en eau, système de contrôle et un homme de ladder etc partie import et. L’extrémité avant du réservoir mélangeur et le réducteur de vitesse sont connectés et disposées sur l’extrémité avant du bâti de la machine, et l’extrémité arrière est supportée par deux roues justificatifs qui sont disposés sur l’arrière du bâti de la machine.

CLW GROUPE CAMION à béton camion mécanisme spécial

Vue d’ensemble

CLW GROUPE CAMION à béton camion du mécanisme spécial principalement comprend un dispositif de prise de force, un recto et verso de soutien support, un réducteur de vitesse, un système hydraulique, un tambour mélangeur, un mécanisme de contrôle, un système de nettoyage, etc... Le principe de fonctionnement du dispositif est que la puissance du châssis automobile est souscrite par l’appareil de prise de force, et la pompe à cylindrée variable du système hydraulique est entraînée.

Camion à béton

L’énergie mécanique peut être converti à l’énergie hydraulique à transmettre au moteur quantitatif, le moteur peut conduire le réducteur de vitesse et le dispositif agitateur est entraîné par le réducteur de vitesse pour mélanger le béton.

Dispositif de prise de force

Béton intérieur camion à l’aide de la machine principale de prendre le mode d’alimentation. Prenez le rôle d’une centrale électrique est par le biais de la manipulation de puissance commutateur supprimera la puissance du moteur, le mélange drum entraînée par système hydraulique, remuer secouer le tube dans les processus matériel et transport en rotation positive, à l’alimentation et le mélange de béton, s’acquitter de rotation inverse, dans le travail à l’issue de la coupe et la puissance du moteur est reliée.

CLW GROUPE CAMION à béton camion hydraulique

La force prenant la puissance moteur périphérique supprimé (dispositif habituellement arrière pleine fonction de force prendre), transformée en énergie hydraulique (pression et déplacement) et la puissance moteur de machine peut tournent vitesse et couple), mélange de rotation du tambour pour alimenter.

Réducteur de

Après que la sortie du moteur du système hydraulique est ralentie, la sortie du moteur est transmise pour le tambour mélangeur.

CLW GROUPE CAMION à béton camion mécanisme de contrôle

A. contrôler le sens de rotation de la tube de mélange, ainsi que dans le processus de l’alimentation et des transports avant la rotation, le matériel lors de la rotation vers l’arrière.

B. contrôler la vitesse du tambour mélangeur.

Dispositif agitateur

Elle est principalement composée de mélange de tambour et ses pièces de support auxiliaires. Le tambour mélangeur est un béton chargement conteneur, qui est faite de tôles d’acier mince haute qualité résistant à l’usure, pour pouvoir automatiquement de chargement et de déchargement du béton et la paroi interne de la lame spirale est soudé avec une forme spéciale. Lors de la rotation de béton le long de la direction de spirale de lame, en mélangeant et en remuant constamment la mise à niveau et en tournant de processus. Au cours de l’alimentation et des transports, le tambour mélangeur tourne, le béton se déplace dans la direction de la lame, le temps de décharge, le canon de mélange est inversé et le béton est évacué vers l’extérieur le long de la lame. La rotation du tambour mélangeur est garantie par le dispositif de commande hydraulique. Capacité de chargement de 3 ~ 6 mètres cubes. Véhicule de transport de mélange béton généralement utilisés par le moteur par un arbre de sortie de puissance entraîne la pompe hydraulique, à nouveau par l’huile à haute pression hydraulique moteur piloté par mélange de tambour, chargement montant de 9 ~ 12 cubes est le véhicule auxiliaire entraînée par le moteur diesel pompe hydraulique est entraînée par un moteur hydraulique. Lame est la partie principale de l’appareil mélangeur, usure ou détérioration grave, conduira à un mélange inégal de béton. En outre, l’angle de la lame si la conception n’est pas raisonnable, fera la ségrégation du béton.

CLW GROUPE CAMION à béton camion nettoyage système

La fonction principale du système de nettoyage consiste à nettoyer le Canon mélange, parfois aussi utilisé pour le transport de mélange à sec. Le système de nettoyage a également un effet de refroidissement sur le circuit hydraulique.

Dispositif de fermeture

Plein fermée périphérique de technologie étanchéitée rotative, mélange voiture importation et exportation, pour résoudre l’évaporation d’eau mélangeur traditionnel, la ségrégation du matériau béton et mortier dispersés d’étanchéité et la sécurité routière.

Entièrement fermé

CLW GROUPE CAMION à béton camion principe de fonctionnement

Puissance par la puissance de châssis de seconde classe de puissance de sortie à travers un arbre de transmission pour transmettre la puissance de la pompe hydraulique, pompe hydraulique produit hydraulique peut se propager à travers un tuyau d’huile du moteur hydraulique, moteur hydraulique à pression hydraulique peut être transformée en énergie cinétique et par le biais de la décélération de réducteur de vitesse et transfert de couple augmentation en mélangeant réservoir, en ajustant l’angle de poignée (variables double rôle) pompe hydraulique servo afin de réaliser le réservoir en remuant la taille de la matière de direction et la vitesse, pour réaliser le remplissage de béton, mélange, agitation, de rotation et d’autres opérations.

CLW GROUPE CAMION à béton camion classement des variétés

Dongfeng 140 bétonnière, camion bétonnière Dongfeng 145, 153 Dongfeng bétonnière camion, camion bétonnière Dongfeng Tianlong, Dongfeng Hercule petite bétonnière camion, camion bétonnière FAW, Steyr bétonnière camion, SHACMAN Delong bétonnière camion, bétonnières Auman, camion bétonnière IVECO Hongyan, Isuzu Japon bétonnière.

CLW GROUPE CAMION à béton réparation et entretien de camion

CLW GROUPE CAMION à béton camion Overview

Véhicule de transport de béton comme voiture de transport, à l’entretien et la réparation doit être conformément aux dispositions du ministère des communications en 1990 13 commandes, la mise en œuvre du système de maintenance « de tests réguliers, forcé de maintenance, selon le sentiment de réparation ». Dans ce local, combiné avec la situation réelle du béton camion, faire un bon travail d’entretien et de réparation. Dans l’entretien quotidien, béton camion mélange en plus le moteur conventionnel, les châssis et les autres parties de l’entretien de la voiture, mais aussi doit faire les travaux d’entretien suivantes.

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

http://www.clwgrouptruck.net
Home > Products > Concrete Mixer Truck

Concrete Mixer Truck

Product categories of Concrete Mixer Truck, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Concrete Mixer Truck, Cement Mixer Truck suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Electric Concrete Mixer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dongfeng Truck Mounted Concrete Pump Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

Production enterprise information Vehicle name: Truck mounted concrete pump truck Vehicle type: Special vehicleLaws and regulations Manufacturing place: China Type of licence: The vehicle license plate classification standard Announcement batch: 270...
China Concrete Mixer Truck of with CE
SINOTRUCK HOWO 10CBM Construction Concrete Mixer Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

SINOTRUCK HOWO 10CBM Construction Concrete Mixer Truck SINOTRUCK HOWO high quality chassis 6X4 drive LHD/RHD China Heavy Duty diesel engine 340HP Euro 3/4 emission standard Concrete Mixer Capacity:10CBM CCC ISO BV approved, accept customization...
China Manufacturer of Cement Mixer Truck
DFAC Tianlong 10Cubic Meters Concrete Mixer Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

DFAC Tianlong 10Cubic Meters Concrete Mixer Truck Concrete Mixer Truck Features: 1. Famous Brand DFAC High Quality Chassis, 6X4Drive,
High Quality Electric Concrete Mixer China Supplier
Dongfeng Tianlong 8X4 16CBM Concrete Mixer Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

Dongfeng Tianlong 8X4 16CBM Concrete Mixer Truck Main equipments of this vehicle:Speed Reducer, PTO, Hydraulic Motor, Cooler 1.Mixer barrel rotation speed: 0-18 r/min. 2.Material discharging speed: >3.5Cubic
High Quality Concrete Pump Mixer Truck China Factory
FAW 6X4 10m3 Concrete Mixer Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

FAW 6X4 10m3 Concrete Mixer Truck For Sale Italy Hydraulic pump PMP Tank volume:10m3 Water tank volume:550 Main equipments of this vehicle:Speed Reducer, PTO, Hydraulic Motor, Cooler 1.Mixer barrel rotation speed: 0-18
China Supplier of Concrete Mixer Truck
3 axle 25 T Powder Material Truck

Brand: Dongfneg

Packaging: Waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CCC ISO

3 axle 25 T Powder Material Truck Dongfeng cab is a joint development of Dongfeng company and Nissan wood,which use a streamlined face mask, a honeycomb front grille, and a special-shaped combination of crystal headlights on the bumper.The cab is...
China Factory of Cement Mixer Truck
FORLAND 6CBM Transit Mixer For Sale

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CCC ISO

FORLAND 6CBM Transit Mixer For Sale Transit Mixer truck is also called concrete mixer truck , cement truck, concrete mixing truck, cement mix truck, concrete mixing transport truck,Our Concrete Mixer Truck in Good Condition are widely used in all...
Electric Concrete Mixer Made in China
Sinotruk Ace 6CBM Small Concrete Mixer Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CCC ISO

Sinotruk Ace 6CBM Small Concrete Mixer Truck Concrete Mixer Truck is also called concrete transport truck,cement mixer,cement truck etc.The concrete mixer truck is widely used concrete mixer truck with pump are connected tightly with big dump truck...
Professional Manufacturer of Concrete Pump Mixer Truck
YUE JIN 2.2M3 Small Concrete Mixer Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CCC ISO

YUE JIN 2.2M3 Small Concrete Mixer Truck 1.Truck Brand:YUE JIN high quality chassis 2. Concrete Mixer Capacity:2.2CBM 3. Yuchai diesel engine 130HP,Euro 4 emission standard 4.CCC ISO BV approved, accept customization service Main Parameter as...
Leading Manufacturer of Concrete Mixer Truck
China Concrete Mixer Truck Suppliers

Concrete mixing truck

Mixing concrete truck mixer truck, cement mixer, concrete mixer) used to transport building with concrete special truck made in China; because of its shape, often referred to as escargot car. This type of truck mounted on a drum type mixer to carry concrete after mixing. In the course of transportation, the mixing tube will always be kept to ensure that the concrete will not be solidified. After transporting the concrete, it is usually the water to flush the mixing drum, to prevent the hardening of concrete occupied space, so that the volume of the mixing barrel is less and less.

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck Form

By the automobile chassis, mixing drum, transmission system, water supply device, the full power of the power take-off, before and after the mixing frame, reducer, hydraulic transmission system, the import and export system, control mechanism, and other parts of the composition. Due to technical bottlenecks, the use of domestic large domestic mixer tank volume 3M no -8m no, more than 8m no volume of the big four most for imported parts.

Mixer: second class chassis, transmission system, hydraulic system, a machine frame, a stirring tank, feeding device, water supply system, control system and a human ladder etc. part import and. The front end of the mixing tank and the speed reducer are connected and arranged on the front end of the machine frame, and the rear end is supported by two supporting wheels which are arranged on the back end of the machine frame.

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck Special mechanism

Overview

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck The special mechanism mainly comprises a force taking device, a front and back support bracket, a speed reducer, a hydraulic system, a mixing drum, a control mechanism, a cleaning system, etc.. The working principle of the device is that the power of the automobile chassis is taken out by the force taking device, and the variable displacement pump of the hydraulic system is driven.

Concrete mixing truck

The mechanical energy can be converted to the hydraulic energy to be transmitted to the quantitative motor, the motor can drive the speed reducer, and the stirring device is driven by the speed reducer to mix the concrete.

Force taking device

Domestic concrete mixing truck using the main engine to take power mode. Take the role of power plant is through the manipulation of power switch will remove the engine power, the mixing drum driven by hydraulic system, stir shake tube into the material and transport processes in positive rotation, to feed and the concrete mixing, discharging reverse rotation, in work after the end of the cut and the power of the engine is connected.

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck Hydraulic system

Will the force taking device removed engine power (usually rear full function take force device), transformed into hydraulic energy (displacement and pressure), and the motor output to machine can rotate speed and torque), mixing drum rotation to provide power.

Reducer

After the motor output of the hydraulic system is slowed down, the output of the motor is transmitted to the mixing drum.

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck Control mechanism

A. control the rotation direction of the mixing tube, so that in the feed and transport process forward rotation, the material when the reverse rotation.

B. control the speed of mixing drum.

Stirring device

It is mainly composed of mixing drum and its auxiliary supporting parts. The mixing drum is a concrete loading container, which is made of high-quality wear-resistant thin steel plate, in order to be able to automatically loading and unloading of concrete, and the inner wall of the spiral blade is welded with a special shape. When rotating concrete along the blade spiral direction, by mixing and stirring constantly upgrading and turning process. During feeding and transportation, the mixing drum is rotating, the concrete is moving in the direction of the blade, and the discharging time, the mixing barrel is inverted, and the concrete is discharged outwards along the blade. The rotation of the mixing drum is guaranteed by the hydraulic drive device. Loading capacity of 3 ~ 6 cubic meters. Concrete mixing transport vehicle generally use by the motor through a power output shaft drives the hydraulic pump, again by the high-pressure oil drive hydraulic motor driven mixing drum, loading amount of 9 ~ 12 cubic is by the vehicle auxiliary diesel engine driven hydraulic pump is driven by a hydraulic motor. Blade is the main part of the mixing device, damage or serious wear will lead to uneven mixing of concrete. In addition, the blade angle if the design is not reasonable, will make the concrete segregation.

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck Cleaning system

The main function of cleaning system is to clean the mixing barrel, sometimes also used for the transportation of dry mixing. The cleaning system also has a cooling effect on the hydraulic system.

Sealing device

Full closed device by rotary sealing technology, sealing the mixing car import and export, to solve the traditional mixer water evaporation, segregation of mortar and concrete material scattered and traffic safety.

Fully closed

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck Working principle

Power by the second class chassis power from power output through a transmission shaft to transmit power to the hydraulic pump, hydraulic pump produces hydraulic can spread through an oil pipe of the hydraulic motor, hydraulic motor to hydraulic pressure can be transformed into kinetic energy and through the speed reducer deceleration and increase torque transfer into mixing tank, by adjusting the (dual role variables) hydraulic pump servo handle angle so as to realize the stirring tank is the size of the rotation direction and speed, to achieve concrete filling, mixing, agitation, material and other operations.

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck Variety classification

Dongfeng 140 concrete mixer, Dongfeng 145 Concrete Mixer Truck, Dongfeng 153 Concrete mixer truck, Dongfeng Tianlong concrete mixer truck, Hercules Dongfeng small Concrete mixer truck, FAW concrete mixer truck, Steyr concrete mixer truck, SHACMAN Delong concrete mixer truck, mixer truck Auman, Hongyan IVECO concrete mixer truck, Japan Isuzu concrete mixer.

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck maintenance and repair

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck Overview

Concrete mixing transport vehicle as transport car, in maintenance and repair must be in accordance with the provisions of the Ministry of communications in 1990 13 orders, the implementation of the "regular testing, forced maintenance, depending on the feeling of repair" maintenance system. In this premise, combined with the actual situation of concrete mixing truck, do a good job of maintenance and repair. In the daily maintenance, concrete mixing truck in addition to the conventional engine, chassis and other parts of the car maintenance, but also must do the following maintenance work.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier