Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-722-7026888 Электронная Почта:clwgrouptruck@gmail.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бетоносмеситель грузовик
Сервис онлайн
Janet Mandy
Свяжитесь сейчас

Бетоносмеситель грузовик

Категория продукта Бетоносмеситель грузовик, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Бетоносмеситель грузовик, Грузовик Бетономешалка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Электрические бетономешалки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Бетоносмеситель грузовик Поставщики

Бетоносмесительные грузовик

Смешивание бетона грузовик Автобетоносмеситель, бетономешалки, бетономешалки) используется для перевозки с конкретной специальной тележки, сделанный в Китае; из-за своей формы часто упоминается как escargot автомобиля. Этот тип грузовик монтируется на барабан типа смеситель для перевозки бетона после смешивания. В ходе транспортировки смешивая трубка будет храниться всегда обеспечить, что бетон будет не затвердело. После транспортировки бетона, это, как правило, воды, чтобы очистить смесительного барабана, чтобы предотвратить затвердения бетона занимаемого пространства, таким образом, чтобы объем смешивания баррель меньше и меньше.

ТЛС ГРУППЫ ГРУЗОВИК бетоносмесительные грузовик формы

На автомобильном шасси смешивая барабан, система передачи, устройство водоснабжения, полную мощность мощности, до и после смешивания рамы, редуктора, гидравлической системы, системы импорта и экспорта, механизм контроля и другие части композиции. Из-за технических проблем использование отечественных крупных внутренних смеситель бака объемом 3 М не-8 m нет, более 8 м не объем большой четырех наиболее импортированных частей.

Смеситель: второго класса шасси, трансмиссии, гидравлической системы, машинного кадра, перемешивания бак, питание устройства, системы водоснабжения, системы управления и человека лестницы и др. часть импорта и. Передняя часть смесительного бака и редуктор скорости подключены и расположены на переднем конце рамы машины, и задний конец поддерживается два опорных колес, которые расположены на задней части рамы машины.

ТЛС ГРУППЫ ГРУЗОВИК бетоносмесительные грузовик Специальный механизм

Обзор

ТЛС ГРУППЫ ГРУЗОВИК бетоносмесительные грузовик Специальный механизм главным образом включает захват силы устройства, передней и задней поддержки кронштейн, редуктор скорости, гидравлической системы, смесительного барабана, механизм управления, система очистки, etc.. Принцип работы устройства, что мощность автомобильного шасси вывезена силы принимая устройства, и приводится в действие насос гидравлической системы.

Бетоносмесительные грузовик

Механическая энергия может быть преобразован к гидравлической энергии для передачи количественный мотор, двигатель может управлять скорость редуктора и Зажигающие устройства определяется скорость редуктор для смешивания бетона.

Сила захват устройства

Внутреннее бетоносмесительные грузовик с помощью главного двигателя принять режим питания. Возьмите роль электростанции является манипуляции питания переключателя удалит мощность двигателя, смешивая барабан управляется гидравлической системой, перемешать встряхнуть трубку в материал и транспортных процессов в позитивный поворот, корма и бетоносмесительные, выполняет обратное вращение, в работе после окончания разреза и подключен мощность двигателя.

ТЛС ГРУППЫ ГРУЗОВИК бетонные тележки гидравлической системы

Будет сил принимая мощность двигателя устройство (обычно задний полнофункциональный принимают силу устройства), превращается в гидравлической энергии (перемещение и давление), а мощность двигателя к машине может повернуть скорость и крутящий момент), смешивая вращения барабана для питания.

Редуктор

После того, как мощность двигателя гидравлической системы замедляется, выход двигателя передается смесительного барабана.

ТЛС ГРУППЫ ГРУЗОВИК бетоносмесительные грузовик механизм управления

А. контролировать направление вращения смесительного трубки, так что в корм и транспортного процесса вперед вращения, материал когда обратное вращение.

Б. контроль скорости смесительного барабана.

Зажигающие устройства

Он состоит из смешивания барабана и его вспомогательные части поддержки. Смесительного барабана-бетон погрузки контейнер, который производится из высококачественного износостойкого тонкий стальной лист, для того, чтобы иметь возможность автоматической загрузки и выгрузки бетона и внутренней стенки спирали лезвие сварной с особой формы. При повороте бетона вдоль лезвия направлении спирали, путем смешивания и перемешивания постоянно модернизации и превращения процесса. Во время кормления и транспортировки смесительный барабан вращается, бетон движется в направлении лезвия и разгрузки время смешивания баррель является инвертированным, и бетон осуществляется наружу вдоль лезвия. Вращения смесительного барабана обеспечивается гидравлическим приводом устройства. Грузоподъемность 3 ~ 6 кубических метров. Бетонные транспортное средство как правило использования двигателя через мощность выходного вала диски гидравлический насос снова высокого давления масла привода гидравлического двигателя приводом смесительного барабана, загрузки размер 9 ~ 12 кубических является транспортное средство автономного дизельного двигателя гидравлического насоса управляется гидравлическим двигателем. Лезвие основная часть смесительного устройства, повреждения или серьезного износа приведет к неравномерным смешивания бетона. Кроме того угол лезвия если дизайн не является разумным, сделает конкретные сегрегации.

ТЛС ГРУППЫ ГРУЗОВИК бетоносмесительные грузовик номеров системы

Основная функция системы очистки является очистить смешивания баррель, иногда также используется для перевозки сухого смешивания. Система очистки также имеет охлаждающий эффект на гидравлической системы.

Уплотнительное устройство

Полностью закрытое устройство Вращающиеся уплотнения технологии, уплотнения, смешивая импорт и экспорт, чтобы решить традиционный смеситель испарения воды, сегрегация раствора и бетона материалов разбросаны и безопасности дорожного движения.

Полностью закрыто

ТЛС ГРУППЫ ГРУЗОВИК бетоносмесительные грузовик принцип работы

Выходная мощность по мощности второго класса шасси от мощности через вал для передачи мощности гидравлического насоса, гидравлический насос производит гидравлические может распространяться через нефтепровод гидравлический мотор гидравлический мотор для гидравлического давления могут быть преобразованы в кинетическую энергию и через редуктор замедления скорости и увеличить крутящий момент передачи в смешивания танк, путем регулировки угла ручки серво гидравлический насос (двойной роли переменных) с тем чтобы реализовать зажигающие бак размер вращения направления и скорости для достижения конкретного наполнения, смешивания, психомоторное возбуждение, материалов и других операций.

ТЛС ГРУППЫ ГРУЗОВИК бетоносмесительные грузовик различные классификации

Дунфэн 140 бетономешалки, Дунфэн 145 бетоносмеситель грузовик, Дунфэн 153 бетоносмеситель грузовик, Дунфэн Tianlong бетоносмеситель грузовик, "Геркулес" Дунфэн небольшой бетоносмеситель грузовик, бетоносмеситель грузовик FAW, Steyr бетоносмеситель грузовик, SHACMAN Делонг бетоносмеситель грузовик, смеситель грузовик Auman, бетоносмеситель грузовик Hongyan IVECO, Япония Isuzu бетономешалки.

ТЛС ГРУППЫ ГРУЗОВИК бетоносмесительные грузовых автомобилей, техническое обслуживание и ремонт

ТЛС ГРУППЫ ГРУЗОВИК бетоносмесительные грузовик обзор

Бетоносмесительные транспортное средство как автомобиль транспорт, техническое обслуживание и ремонт должны осуществляться в соответствии с положениями министерства связи в 1990 году 13 заказов, внедрение системы технического обслуживания «регулярное тестирование, принудительное обслуживание, в зависимости от ощущения ремонта». В этом помещении, в сочетании с фактическим положением бетонных грузовиков сделать хорошую работу, технического обслуживания и ремонта. В ежедневное обслуживание бетона смешивания грузовиков в дополнение к обычным двигателя, шасси и другие части обслуживания автомобиля, но также необходимо выполнить следующие работы обслуживания.

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.clwgrouptruck.net
Home > Products > Concrete Mixer Truck

Concrete Mixer Truck

Product categories of Concrete Mixer Truck, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Concrete Mixer Truck, Cement Mixer Truck suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Electric Concrete Mixer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
small ready mix concrete trucks mixer for sale

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

Small ready mix concrete trucks mixer for sale Special chassis for engineering vehicle full power pickup engine large output torque strong mixing ability Desert air filter better adaptability to harsh environment Transmission with sub box mechanism...
China Concrete Mixer Truck of with CE
Self loading construction concrete mixer truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

Self loading construction concrete mixer truck Model advantage concrete mixer model industry share first Engine advantages Sinotruk 340 four engine European IV emission standard engine power is strong improve faster more economical fuel saving...
China Manufacturer of Cement Mixer Truck
CLW brand new cement mixer truck price

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

CLW brand new cement mixer truck price Model advantage concrete mixer model industry share first Engine advantages Sinotruk 340 four engine European IV emission standard engine power is strong improve faster more economical fuel saving environmental...
High Quality Electric Concrete Mixer China Supplier
3 axle 25 T Powder Material Truck

Brand: Dongfeng

Packaging: Waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CCC ISO

3 axle 25 T Powder Material Truck Dongfeng cab is a joint development of Dongfeng company and Nissan wood which use a streamlined face mask a honeycomb front grille and a special shaped combination of crystal headlights on the bumper The cab is well...
High Quality Concrete Pump Mixer Truck China Factory
9CBM 6x4 mobile Concrete Mixer Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

9CBM 6x4 mobile Concrete Mixer Truck Model advantage concrete mixer model industry share first Engine advantages Sinotruk 340 four engine European IV emission standard engine power is strong improve faster more economical fuel saving environmental...
China Supplier of Concrete Mixer Truck
Good quality 6x4 concrete cement mixer truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

Good quality 6x4 concrete cement mixer truck Cement mixer truck is also called concrete mixer truck which is mainly used for the transportation of cement in the concrete mixing station The main special parts of the cement mixer include the force...
China Factory of Cement Mixer Truck
Sinotruk steyr 380 hp 8X4 powder material truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

Sinotruk steyr 380 hp 8X4 powder material truck Engine Sinotruk d10 38 50 Displacement 9 726 L Maximum output power 276 kw Maximum horsepower 380 horsepower Emission standards EURO 5 Fuel type diesel Rated speed 2000 RPM Gearbox Sinotruk HW10 Block...
Electric Concrete Mixer Made in China
8x4 powder material carrier truck for Carbon powder

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

8x4 powder material carrier truck for Carbon powder Engine Sinotruk d10 38 50 Displacement 9 726 L Maximum output power 276 kw Maximum horsepower 380 horsepower Emission standards EURO 5 Fuel type diesel Rated speed 2000 RPM Gearbox Sinotruk HW10...
Professional Manufacturer of Concrete Pump Mixer Truck
Dongfeng 8 CBM Powder carrier for sale

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

Dongfeng 8 CBM Powder carrier for sale Powder material carrier is also called bulk cement carrier which is composed of special vehicle chassis tank body air compressor air pipe system and automatic unloading device It is suitable for bulk...
Leading Manufacturer of Concrete Mixer Truck
Sinotruck HOWO 8-12 m3 concrete mixer truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

HOWO 6x4 concrete mixer truck Our company can provide different types of mixer 1 Driving form 4x2 6x4 8x4 2 Engine 266 375 HP 3 Stirring volume 5 16 cubic meters Type 6X4 concrete mixer
Professional Supplier of Cement Mixer Truck
HOWO 6x4 concrete mixer truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

HOWO 6x4 concrete mixer truck Our company can provide different types of mixer 1 Driving form 4x2 6x4 8x4 2 Engine 266 375 HP 3 Stirring volume 5 16 cubic meters Users can choose suitable models according to their different needs or our...
Shanqi 8x4 concrete mixer truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

Shanqi 8X4 35 40cbm cement transportation truck Adopting advanced paint technology on the one hand to improve the appearance quality on the other hand to ensure the quality now widely used in transportation construction chemical electric power...
New Dongfeng 4X2 5cbm bulk truck for transportation

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

New Dongfeng 4X2 5cbm bulk truck for transportation China s production of concrete mixing truck chassis is mostly used in the vehicle manufacturers to provide two general chassis The special mechanism mainly includes the force extractor the front...
8X4 35-40cbm cement transportation truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

8X4 35 40cbm cement transportation truck A special truck used to carry concrete for building Because of its shape it is often called a field snail These trucks are equipped with cylindrical mixers to carry the mixed concrete During the...
Euro 4 Foton 8 CBM mixer truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO CCC

Special chassis for engineering vehicle full power pickup engine large output torque strong mixing ability Desert air filter better adaptability to harsh environment Transmission with sub box mechanism to meet the needs of different working...
Dongfeng Truck Mounted Concrete Pump Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

Production enterprise information Vehicle name Truck mounted concrete pump truck Vehicle type Special vehicleLaws and regulations Manufacturing place China Type of licence The vehicle license plate classification standard Announcement batch 270...
SINOTRUCK HOWO 10CBM Construction Concrete Mixer Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

SINOTRUCK HOWO 10CBM Construction Concrete Mixer Truck SINOTRUCK HOWO high quality chassis 6X4 drive LHD RHD China Heavy Duty diesel engine 340HP Euro 3 4 emission standard Concrete Mixer Capacity 10CBM CCC ISO BV approved accept customization...
DFAC Tianlong 10Cubic Meters Concrete Mixer Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

DFAC Tianlong 10Cubic Meters Concrete Mixer Truck Concrete Mixer Truck Features 1 Famous Brand DFAC High Quality Chassis 6X4Drive LHD
Dongfeng Tianlong 8X4 16CBM Concrete Mixer Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

Dongfeng Tianlong 8X4 16CBM Concrete Mixer Truck Main equipments of this vehicle Speed Reducer PTO Hydraulic Motor Cooler 1 Mixer barrel rotation speed 0 18 r min 2 Material discharging speed 3 5Cubic meters
FAW 6X4 10m3 Concrete Mixer Truck

Brand: CLW GROUP TRUCK

Packaging: waxed

Supply Ability: 12000 Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CCC ISO

FAW 6X4 10m3 Concrete Mixer Truck For Sale Italy Hydraulic pump PMP Tank volume 10m3 Water tank volume 550 Main equipments of this vehicle Speed Reducer PTO Hydraulic Motor Cooler 1 Mixer barrel rotation speed 0 18 r
China Concrete Mixer Truck Suppliers

Concrete mixing truck

Mixing concrete truck mixer truck, cement mixer, concrete mixer) used to transport building with concrete special truck made in China; because of its shape, often referred to as escargot car. This type of truck mounted on a drum type mixer to carry concrete after mixing. In the course of transportation, the mixing tube will always be kept to ensure that the concrete will not be solidified. After transporting the concrete, it is usually the water to flush the mixing drum, to prevent the hardening of concrete occupied space, so that the volume of the mixing barrel is less and less.

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck Form

By the automobile chassis, mixing drum, transmission system, water supply device, the full power of the power take-off, before and after the mixing frame, reducer, hydraulic transmission system, the import and export system, control mechanism, and other parts of the composition. Due to technical bottlenecks, the use of domestic large domestic mixer tank volume 3M no -8m no, more than 8m no volume of the big four most for imported parts.

Mixer: second class chassis, transmission system, hydraulic system, a machine frame, a stirring tank, feeding device, water supply system, control system and a human ladder etc. part import and. The front end of the mixing tank and the speed reducer are connected and arranged on the front end of the machine frame, and the rear end is supported by two supporting wheels which are arranged on the back end of the machine frame.

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck Special mechanism

Overview

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck The special mechanism mainly comprises a force taking device, a front and back support bracket, a speed reducer, a hydraulic system, a mixing drum, a control mechanism, a cleaning system, etc.. The working principle of the device is that the power of the automobile chassis is taken out by the force taking device, and the variable displacement pump of the hydraulic system is driven.

Concrete mixing truck

The mechanical energy can be converted to the hydraulic energy to be transmitted to the quantitative motor, the motor can drive the speed reducer, and the stirring device is driven by the speed reducer to mix the concrete.

Force taking device

Domestic concrete mixing truck using the main engine to take power mode. Take the role of power plant is through the manipulation of power switch will remove the engine power, the mixing drum driven by hydraulic system, stir shake tube into the material and transport processes in positive rotation, to feed and the concrete mixing, discharging reverse rotation, in work after the end of the cut and the power of the engine is connected.

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck Hydraulic system

Will the force taking device removed engine power (usually rear full function take force device), transformed into hydraulic energy (displacement and pressure), and the motor output to machine can rotate speed and torque), mixing drum rotation to provide power.

Reducer

After the motor output of the hydraulic system is slowed down, the output of the motor is transmitted to the mixing drum.

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck Control mechanism

A. control the rotation direction of the mixing tube, so that in the feed and transport process forward rotation, the material when the reverse rotation.

B. control the speed of mixing drum.

Stirring device

It is mainly composed of mixing drum and its auxiliary supporting parts. The mixing drum is a concrete loading container, which is made of high-quality wear-resistant thin steel plate, in order to be able to automatically loading and unloading of concrete, and the inner wall of the spiral blade is welded with a special shape. When rotating concrete along the blade spiral direction, by mixing and stirring constantly upgrading and turning process. During feeding and transportation, the mixing drum is rotating, the concrete is moving in the direction of the blade, and the discharging time, the mixing barrel is inverted, and the concrete is discharged outwards along the blade. The rotation of the mixing drum is guaranteed by the hydraulic drive device. Loading capacity of 3 ~ 6 cubic meters. Concrete mixing transport vehicle generally use by the motor through a power output shaft drives the hydraulic pump, again by the high-pressure oil drive hydraulic motor driven mixing drum, loading amount of 9 ~ 12 cubic is by the vehicle auxiliary diesel engine driven hydraulic pump is driven by a hydraulic motor. Blade is the main part of the mixing device, damage or serious wear will lead to uneven mixing of concrete. In addition, the blade angle if the design is not reasonable, will make the concrete segregation.

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck Cleaning system

The main function of cleaning system is to clean the mixing barrel, sometimes also used for the transportation of dry mixing. The cleaning system also has a cooling effect on the hydraulic system.

Sealing device

Full closed device by rotary sealing technology, sealing the mixing car import and export, to solve the traditional mixer water evaporation, segregation of mortar and concrete material scattered and traffic safety.

Fully closed

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck Working principle

Power by the second class chassis power from power output through a transmission shaft to transmit power to the hydraulic pump, hydraulic pump produces hydraulic can spread through an oil pipe of the hydraulic motor, hydraulic motor to hydraulic pressure can be transformed into kinetic energy and through the speed reducer deceleration and increase torque transfer into mixing tank, by adjusting the (dual role variables) hydraulic pump servo handle angle so as to realize the stirring tank is the size of the rotation direction and speed, to achieve concrete filling, mixing, agitation, material and other operations.

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck Variety classification

Dongfeng 140 concrete mixer, Dongfeng 145 Concrete Mixer Truck, Dongfeng 153 Concrete mixer truck, Dongfeng Tianlong concrete mixer truck, Hercules Dongfeng small Concrete mixer truck, FAW concrete mixer truck, Steyr concrete mixer truck, SHACMAN Delong concrete mixer truck, mixer truck Auman, Hongyan IVECO concrete mixer truck, Japan Isuzu concrete mixer.

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck maintenance and repair

CLW GROUP TRUCK Concrete mixing truck Overview

Concrete mixing transport vehicle as transport car, in maintenance and repair must be in accordance with the provisions of the Ministry of communications in 1990 13 orders, the implementation of the "regular testing, forced maintenance, depending on the feeling of repair" maintenance system. In this premise, combined with the actual situation of concrete mixing truck, do a good job of maintenance and repair. In the daily maintenance, concrete mixing truck in addition to the conventional engine, chassis and other parts of the car maintenance, but also must do the following maintenance work.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janet Mandy Ms. Janet Mandy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier